Experiment concluded - Results here ,,,

Re: Experiment concluded - Results here ,

go to joke fourm and read doctors is funny :rotfl: or read sardar ji and american :smiley:

--------cvabn------------
Looks like its your tag ninja, This one just flew over the cuckoos nest. :smiley:
tags ninja :hoonh:

mujhe laga ta..that ur gonna tell a joke…im too lazy to go and SEarch for jokes now :confused:

----cvabn------
next performance is in 30 minutes from now. See Insan fly from a “Human cannon”
, :smiley:

whos a ninja? :confused: u know kongu fighting?? :bailan: (thers no pic for it..the belna looked like the closest one to match a ninja fighting)

:eek: if u say so

-------------cvabn-----------
help your self to free popcorns and pop , performance just might be delayed due to some ‘slippery’ conditions of the ‘subject’ :hoonh:

FREE POPCORN AND POP?? :eek::eek: awsome..but is this ‘slippery’ subject bout u sharing chattie’s with brother-like friend Mr.Akhter again? :stuck_out_tongue:

ahite.. i am here.. :smokin:

:nono: smoking sehat ke liye acha nehi hai!

-------------cvabn----------
No this ‘subject’ is different and we use it as gunea pig toss around like a fur ball,insan,
no one messes with us . Right ninja ? :expressionless:

:confused: the one part of that which i actually understood..was “no one messes with us. Right ninja”! and who here is ninja again? :rolleyes:

app kon :konfused:

nehi pehchana? mein wo tumhari ami ki, behan ki, chachi ki ,dewar ki, dost ki, behan ki, beti ki, ami ki, dost :smiley:

----cvabn------
Hmmmm, You wish to learn every thing in a day eh, :rolleyes:

Ok ! ninja is non other then Shoaib Akhter. Its some thing to do with his ‘chaddi’ so we’l expain later when we find it, :smiley:

just a curious person thats all :p!..i like being aware of wuts going on around me:).!..and thers MORE to the chaddi story? :smack2: hayo rabba :stuck_out_tongue:

nahin :bummer:

yes dis is ninja.. and aint no one mess wid me ovahea… i love to kick ass :nuch:

and can u plzz find my chaddi???

haye..bechara Mr.Akhter..did i confuse u? :stuck_out_tongue: i ws just kidding..im new here at gupshup…:Dso HELLO

---------------cvabn-----------------
What ? :eek: why are you peeting your sir ? may I ask ?, :devil:

Abhi to I have to tell you about “Faizy ka flying lota” ,you ain’t seen nothing yet, :smiley: ,Here! have some more popcorns stuffs desi’s mouth with more popcorns :elmo: