Experience!

I didn't swear at her... I didn't get personal with her either.. she feels the need to edit it it's her prerogative.. you on the other hand need to learn when to barge in and when to let it go when it's not needed.

Re: Experience!

You did get personal and you know why you were edited. ^

When MEN start dictating what WOMEN should and should not do, and when MEN talk more out of their hurt egos than talking sense, then YES, I have every right to "barge in". Enough is enough. You men need to accept that women have moved on and are living their own independent lives and can manage on their own. This woman went through CRAP, and you don't even know the entire story, and you're already judging her. Why? Because you're offended at how she dumped you and moved on without blinking her eyes. It is unfathomable to guys like you who think you are a gift to humanity, as to why a woman would not want to be with you.

Maybe you'll find a wonderful woman who will appreciate what you will give her, but stop thinking in terms of finances and luxuries. Sure, you can give your wife a car, and a house and the luxury to not work. But can you respect her as a human being and love her for who she is? By your posts here, it doesn't seem like it.

Again, maybe that's not the case and maybe you are a wonderful person. But try to be less arrogant in your posts, because you make yourself sound like a bitter arrogant guy who has all this money and is wondering why no woman wants to be with you if you have all this money.

Because, hopefully, women by now know that money correlates poorly with happiness.

I did tell her that pcd.. I'm an observer typa guy, I would never ever yell or tell people what I want before observing them first.. I thought she'd be cool to discuss any ideas but she wasn't after all.. I may be act like an ass in GS.. but in reality you really think I'm all punk ass who would yell from the roof top to prove my point.. yeah I didn't think so either.

She got mad for what I still don't know.. nontheless, I want her the best where she may end being at the end..

true personality traits tend to come out on GS. In real life, we all live lives with masks on our faces, and we all obey social rules. How we TRULY think is more evident in a place like this than in real life, so yeah, I think I'll stick to my original assessment of you.

hmm .. actually you is kinda right.. I can't ask some one about their dreams like that.. but I'm glad you edited it.. so sorry btw.. hands her a rose*

which is what? *bites his nails anxiously

That's such BS. People are like MNM's. They come in a variety.

Mc12IT, you've been saying SOO many times that this girl made the wrong decisions and is living with the consequences. You have this big ego and believe the wrong decisions are that she rejected you, got involved with a criminal, now you're adding to it that she lives in a bad area, mixed in with the wrong people, blah blah blah.

If you could have given her a better life, then YOU should have done something about it a LONG time ago... in that sense, it's your fault too. Did you not have the guts to call her again? She may have over-reacted and not realized it. When people go into a rage, they aren't aware of their behavior. But you could have called her to at least tell her how she behaved and possibly worked out things. Seriously, I'm having doubts on how you'll handle a conflict in the future when you really do get married.

Yes, it's a pity how this girl's life is spiraling down... but why are you even interested in knowing about her life???

chalo jee another thread about my ego.. being hurt.. obla bla bla... btw do you guys take turns after taking little break and return with full stomach to throw more sissy fits?

it wasn't another thread, it was another post. yes, we take breaks. we have other things going on in our lives. why not answer the questions i asked instead of calling it a sissy fit?

lol i didnt even read wa you wrote..all i saw "ego"and I was like meh old wine in an old bottle.. btw what was your question?

^ are you reading anything that we write for that matter? I wrote "ego" but didn't say anything about it getting hurt. maybe you should read the post.

You mentioned ego in your post but ego with what .. fries? Ofcourse the purpose of your thread was to spew unnecessary, over the top ideology that's been told by many others..

You have this big ego .... she rejected you ... you not have the guts

what is this nonsense then?

Your whole thread is pathetic Mc12IT ....Like why do you even care about this girl or what happened to her. The rishtaa didn't happen - so move on. What happens in your life and becomes of you is none of her business or concern and what happens in HER life and becomes of her is none of your business or concern.

Who cares about what you asked of her and how she took it, who cares about whether you yelled or cursed at her or if she overreacted. She is a nobody to you at this point in your life ...and its obvious that you do still care and have this need to feel high and mighty about the whole situation with a "I told ya so" attitude. From an outsider perspective it totally sounds like you were burned by this girl and now you are gloating that things didn't work out for her. - which is pathetic.

And if that is not your point at all - well u asked for it by creating an entire thread about this and inviting outsider stranger perspectives and opinions on it. So get over peoples reactions to your "story". You asked for it.

^ and you know what else is pathetic.. you and your multiple ids.. Kindly asking, don't ever talk to me again... tata

I did not write the thread, I wrote a post. You wrote and started the thread. Yes, I said "ego", "rejected", and "guts." You took a few words, but didn't read the entire thing or rather understand it. I'm just asking you why you didn't call her back and find out what was up with her behavior? When people over-react or go into a rage, a lot of times they don't realize how they reacted. But you knew she over-reacted to a question, not a demand. So I don't understand why you didn't call her to clarify things. You say that she made the mistake by rejecting you and choosing someone else, but you could have prevented it too. You could have called her and tried to fix things. Now ask yourself "What if?" whenever you see her or hear about her.

I dont even know what you are talking about since this is the first time I have posted a response to your thread OR any of your posts EVER. Last I checked I only have one ID. But if you think that there is one girl behind all of these Gupshup ID's and this ONE girl is hating on you... then that is even more pathetic. lol.

dude... you're a stud.. don't listen to these haters. they're all either hot for you or jealous of you. losers... you've got so much going for you. you've got this account on GS Mashallah. plus you have the superpower to destroy any girl's life who dumps you. so, don't bother with these losers. I know that I wake up every day thinking - okay what can I do today to be more like Mc12IT. and then I give up because there can be only one Mc12IT.

lol ^ what a sad plonka