Re: Experience with belledonne
Our lovely belle had underwent appendicitis surgery, i just came to know this few hours back. Dear guppans do pray for her health. May Allah bless her sound health and speedy recovery. Ameen
oh …
Aameen…May God bless you with health, wealth and prosperity in your life ..stay blessed belle Dear:flowers:I will call you
Assalam-o-Alaikum ladies!!! Got my parcel yesterday and to my immense pleasure everything done by the sweetest belle was great. I ordered lawn suits mostly and one kaftaan. Kaftaan is too too beautiful and lawn suits are also stitched as per my directions. Belle hats off to you. You have done a great great job. And above all she is so so curteous and lovely to deal with. I would say that such people are really very few in this today's world where ethics are of least significance. May Allah always keep you happy belle. Dil sey dua hai tumhaarey liyey Ameen
thank you sooooooooo much afayiz for a lovely reviews may Allah swt always bless you Ameen
Afayiz, please do share some pictures with us. yayyyyyy for belle :)
I have just placed my order with Belle and am very anxiously waiting to get my outfits. So far she's been great. :)
Belle huni,
Ive sent u an email nearly over a week ago regarding
the lawn casual wear suits? With sanaula links frm d website... I was just wanting a reply for whether you can get them for me or not? Plez let me knw asap. Thnx
i am so sorry guriya i think i missed the email, let me check and i will get back to you InshAllah.
I totally recommend belle. I have a lot of lawn this year from her, she was very sweet and patient. And i was annoying, indecisive, complicated customer. Belle you were really great to work with. But what sets her apart is atittude when a couple of.my.dresses were stitched wrong. Since she was in hospital, she didnt see the finished items. She apologized, didnt make excuses and dideverything possible to make amends. She is even sending me a replacement outfit.
In all, belle donne means beautiful woman, and she certainly is, inside and out.
Please show pics of your suits ladies
starinthesky thank you so much for you lovely comments*
*you are one of my bestest customers and i really mean that
very sweet and not at all annoying ![]()
peachy delight | Flickr - Photo Sharing!this is starsinthesky dress ![]()
Beautiful dress I must say!!! @clothesmad my suits’ pics are in thread who gets what. here is the link
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/bazaar-talk/548165-lawn-2012-who-gets-what-20.html
thanks afayiz :)
I waiting for my lsm suits from Belle. Will share pics when I receive them. Belle has been really nice ![]()
oooo I love the peach suit, nice job belle, what is the kapra ?
Peachy delight mmmmmm! Cant wait to get it! The suit that got a little messed up was lovely lovely fabric but alas too long for me and no overlocking. If anyone wants it for discount, i can give back belle some money towards the cost. I will put up pic in classifieds.
Thanks brummie its a chiffon dress with cross stitch embroidery on it....
@thanks starsinthesky :)
Belle,
No reply to my mails and you haven't been answering my calls too. Any problem? I'd appreciate if you could plz get back to me.
Thanks
Unfortunately I have a bad review for Belle.
First of all I am thankful to her for making my clothes, I know she put in effort to make them. However they weren't done according to my measurements. Some of the shirts got way shorter than I had asked, as well as the pippings missing on a few. I am sure she had given the correct length to the tailor and he is the one who messed up but when she picked up the clothes, she should have made sure they were done according to the measurements I gave her.
I had also told her how important **PIPPINGS AND PATTIS **were for me and to please pay close attention to those while making the suits. She agreed that she would, but it didn't turn out that way. Some of the shirts are missing pippings/pattis.
Other than the lawns, I had asked her for a PURE JAMAVAR **shirt made. She gave me the price for Pure jamavar shirt, with synthetic pattis **which was perfectly fine with me. What I got was an extremly low quality jamavar for shirt. It is nowhere near pure at all.
I needed an extra pair of gold pants with very wide painchas (already had a pair in lesser width), what I got was a very normal width paincha and since I already had such a pair, one I got from her is not much of a use for me. I specifially told her I want 14-15 inches wide paincha and she assured me since was able to find barra arz, it would be possible to make it like that. Didn't happen.
The suits are nice, just not according to the instructions I had given her. Shoulder size is another problem, all the shirts are made up to 1-2 inches bigger than the shoulder size I gave her and I absolutely hate wearing shirts that are bigger in that area. Throws off the whole look of the shirt.
I feel extremly bad writing this review since she is such a nice person but at the same time I feel this needs to be told.