Experience with belledonne

Re: Experience with belledonne

Mention not, you deserve these words based on my experience

I bought a couple of dresses for Eid last year for my sisters from Belle. Her service was great, replied promptly to any queries, and was patient with me when i was asking too many questions.

Her stitching charges my be expensive, but the quality of the stitching was amazing. Based on the measurements given to her, she did a great job, and the fitting was great (even one of my sister's was 6 months pregnant). The prices weren;t too much, i did ask around for prices before placing an order.

When the parcel was sent, she sent copies of the receipt and even called me in Australia, to ask about receiving the parcel on time.

Overall a great experience, and i would order again if i was allowed to!

thanks KS09 :)

Hey @KS09 where are you in Australia, I am also in the same part of world as you!!!

I've ordered from Belle and Proto both are wonderful to work with mashallah. I recommend both, they are both honest and very helpful and I really bug them about clothes LOL so I must say they are both very patient too Mashallah. May Allah grant them loads of success in this life and here after inshallah.

thank you so much sumosabs*:flowers:

Id like to second what Sumosabs wrote about these two wonderful ladies! fantastic and honest to work with.. and recommend highly x

thanks shazz :)

my spirit is up again :)

Belledonne just emailed me pics of my élan lawn suits and some embroidered net fabric pics too. Oh my I'm so excited they all look awesome, next year I will buy more élan lawn. She arranged the suits so I could see exactly all of the different pieces properly! She has been excellent with communication! Thanks Belledonne!

^ fuzzypeach you WILL have to share those pics with the GS lawn crazy family lol

I would gladly share but I have no idea how to upload pics on to this forum, Maybe Belledonne could upload them?

6b

8b

here you go :slight_smile:

^ thanks belle...hey fuzzy peach will have to say that we both seem to share the same taste prints wise...I have got 6A and 8B too, but I yet have to receive them as they are currently with my awesome homebased designer :)

belle no brooch with 6A? Sanaullah store mentions one in their description (even mine did not come with one though)

^ yeh konsa wala 'awesome' tha for describing your HBD ? :D

^lolz

talkfashion no it does not have brouch with it :) 12a of elan has brouch

^^ akalmand ko ishara kaafi hai :p

kon aqalmand ? :bailan:

I’ve had a great experience ordering from our lovely Belle, I initially contacted belle for some unstitched Junaid Jamshed Lawn suits. The whole process was soooooo easy, she was great on communication, always responding to emails quickly and very very professionally. After ordering the JJ suits , I thought i’d ask belle to make me some summer tops to wear with my jeans. I’m not the most decisive of people (probably a vendoes nightmare) in terms of colours and material, but belle was able to help me out with colours, kapra type and overall designs of the tops too. She kept me informed at every stage of the process and delivered the tops on time. I really love them, they are slightly quirky and the photos really dont do them justice, they really do look good when wearing them and i have had lots of lovely comments about them, and honestly the people i work with arent shy in saying whether something looks good or not !

The first one is in a very pale green colour with really cute little pleats and a lovely elephant motif

This one is a blck cotton, with pom poms on the front and this great daisy motif on the back. the embroidery is so neat.

This one is my peacock motif wala. Belle ordered the Elephant and Peacock motifs from a place called “Braids and Buttons” in karachi.

The fitting is lovely and I would definitely be ordering from her again, Thank you for being so patient Belle :slight_smile:

Thank you brummie infact you were a wonderful customer*:hug:thanks for all you love your suggestions you have a beautiful heart MashAllah, May my Allah shower HIS blessings on you always Ameen

I love these, especially the peacock, its so unique. Have fun wearing them.