Experience with belledonne

Re: Experience with belledonne

Belle,

I've been calling you a couple of times everyday for the last 1 week and you dont answer. I might understand your situation if you let me know if you have been able to fulfill my order or not. I've always paid up within minutes of you telling me the amount. Would you plz explain the reason for such behaviour of yours?

Thanks.

sajalina i already sent you an email saying that whatever the cost is coming on alteration pls tell me i will pay you....the jamawar is bought pure why would i lie on this? 100,200 bacha ker mujhe kya milna hai? imaan hi kharab hona hai...anyways you can mail me and we can sought out InshAllah....

I received 6 suits in total from Belle Donne for me and my sis in law and they’ve all turned out very well!

I found her to be very easy to deal with and she kept in touch throughout the whole process and delivered everything on time. Although it didn’t affect me too much but as she has a job sometimes she needs to wait until the weekend to get to the market which can slow things down but I am sure if you have a deadline she can work around it. I ordered various chiffon and silk type suits (no kaam) and for this I would highly recommend her! I have uploaded some pics on my blog which you can view here SuperSummer’s Distractions

I love the kurta ss, I think I want one too LOL belle plz post up some more tops

The others are actually even nicer - i just didn't get a chance to take a pic of them before handing them over to my sis in law!

thank you so much supersummer :)*

brummie even i did not got a chance to take photos :(

i mailed belledonne few mails but after eid i didnt got any replies..seems to be she wasnt interested in my order...so sad :(

Twinkle i hvent received any mail after eid???

mailed you quite often...but thought you not interested anymore thats why..and you didnt update me if you got those shirts...so i thought you busy, etc....

Experience with belledonne

Hi belle done i m on bit line that my wedding is in 2 months n bridal is still pending. My mom wants me to go to designers but i dont want to . I want to design my own n i have only one month to do this as i m going to pak next month so in this situation can u help me with my outfit ?