Ex Punjab Governor Chaudhry Sarwar joins PTI

Re: Ex Punjab Governor Chaudhry Sarwar joins PTI

You forgot our establishment , They work together with MI6

How can i forget that, there is reason for Ch Sarwar to be appointed governor directly, even though SS was not in favor and wanted someone from Southern Punjab for this post, NS had to appoint him.. and rest is history...

You can also see how MI6 is supporting Altaf Hussain, and now they have one more guy on ground, i can bet you lots of airtime for him alone.. Shah Mehmood got another challenge after Reham... which also is from UK

People of Islamabad also talk about installing media person and than promoting
Now a days UK is much 'in' in Pak Politics

Isn’t this should be part of 'Super Permanent Lotay… " thread??? Or many be another thread be opened "Super Temporary Lotay Joining Imran Khan’s PTI :smiley:

Media already have a success, IK, but it was 1st version and have defects, so they are working on better version and its back up now..

They have got one from KPK, one from Punjab is there now, let us see who is from Sindh and Balochistan...

May be a **new Mubashar Luqman of BOL
**@anaulhaq](https://twitter.com/anaulhaq) 17m17 minutes ago
Chaudhry M. Sarwar has joined bol](https://twitter.com/hashtag/BOL?src=hash) News as President
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B9pjdM9CcAA0ikz.jpg
And learn from this

Laws can be changed for betterment of people/country. I do not think we are discussing THE LAW, we are discussion what it should be.

dual citizens should be allowed to VOTE in Pakistani elections (just like I can vote in Canadian and US elections)

Yeah you do it from a selfish point of view. Thinking of your self and not the nation. More importantly since you don't pay Pakistani taxes. You have no ties to the country etc.

The law is reality. What you want is irrelevant as you have no legal or moral linkages to the country.

Well unfortunately for you, I still have Pakistani Passport and I and many other Pakistanis will keep on lobbying for Voting rights for overseas Pakistanis. Legally speaking we are STILL the citizen of Pakistan and any Pakistani court will hold that up in court of law so there goes the legal link.

As for moral link, oh please, let people decide about their moral and emotional linkages. You cant define or control anyone’s link to their country. :slight_smile:

anyone who thinks that law is the writing on stone that cant be changed and cant be discussed lives in fool’s paradise

Like I said in the other thread. Legally speaking all Pakistanis can vote. So why are you whining about? You want non-Pakistani citizens to vote as well now?

If you want to vote as a Pakistani go to Pakistan and vote. Whats the problem?

There should be voting by mail and at Pakistani consulates just like many other democracies allow. Constitution of Pakistan allow us to vote but there is no SOP designed by Govt/EC to do that so we are essentially unable to vote. Every single Govt, while they do want Pakistanis to invest in "their country" has worked zero on this.

You should not have to fly back home to vote. Whats your problem with that?

Let me get this straight you want Pakistan to provide services it can not afford so you can do what you want?

Voting is a BASIC RIGHT and its Govt's job to facilitate that. As a Pakistani i can ASK for it, its MY RIGHT. You have issue with that?

I am sure cost of providing such facility will be equal to cost of 10-12 of your leader's Benz fleet sponsored by Pakistani Awam. I have never seen you complaining about that?

This discussion looks as if Pakistan "AAP" ka ho aur main "bheek mangney" aaaya hoon Pakistan sai. I am as much Pakistani (if not more) than you are (and I dont need certificate from you) and I can DEMAND things from my Govt. You are sounding like you brought Pakistan in Jahaiz. Pretty lame actually :)

Anyway, I am done with this discussion since you have accepted that Anyone holding Pakistani passport should be able to vote.

No where in the Pakistani constitution does it state that the Pakistani government has to facilitate them outside its own boundaries.

You are out because you realized what I have been saying for 5 years is exactly what I said today? Wow. With such brain power you should definitely vote.

.. you must make a distinction between an Overseas Pakistani and a Dual National ... its the Overseas Pakistani ... that keeps his Nationality intact .. probably because could not change it ... like those who work in Middle East ...where he cannot become its citizen as per se......which is the back bone of all the remittances that pour in Pakistan ... and not the Dual National .... which I am not sure but probably actually siphon off to invest in his new country of residence from which it has obtained the Dual Nationality ... correct me if my observation is wrong.. ... for example you need to invest there to become Canadian citizen...

Men and Women in the middle east are Pakistanis respect as they do it for their families and their kids future. The ones in the West settle down and give up their Pakistani nationality or violate the law by keeping their Pakistani nationality and never pay taxes yet still demand services.

They ***** about Pakistan, they question everything yet when it comes to their gora country they keep their mouth shuts and kiss ass.

As long as you have Pakistani nationality you are legal entitled to all things Pakistanis are entitled too. What the overseas Pakistanis like Decent want is special treatment to make their lives easier and just so their egos are massaged.

Warsi ko kia pata , Jinhon nay governor banwaia , PTI men bejha woh President/PM bhi banwa saktay hain
Feb 15th, 2015 | 7:12 pm Feb 15th, 2015 |

[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/547132387394473985/GisQICf3_bigger.jpeg

**اناالحق **‏[COLOR=#B1BBC3]@anaulhaq](https://twitter.com/anaulhaq)
[RIGHT]چوہدری سرور ن لیگ کی گورنر شپ چھوڑ کر پی ٹی آئی میں سیاست کرنے آئے ہیں ، دریاں بچھانے نہیں آئے http://www.express.pk/story/330669/[/RIGHT]
London group of PTI darling](https://www.facebook.com/hashtag/darling) + Governor = ؔ’یہ چوہدری سرور کی سیاست ہے جناب
چوہدری سرور بہت جلد بھانپ گئے کہ پاکستان سے برطانیہ میں پہنچنے والے بیشتر سیاسی اور مذہبی رہنماؤں کا مقصد چندہ اکٹھا کرنا ، یا مفت قیام وطعام ہوتا ہے۔
Must read ؔ’یہ چوہدری سرور کی سیاست ہے جناب ‘](http://www.express.pk/story/330669/)
www.express.pk