Re: Ever Been Asked To Come On Tv???
your kids are mashallah cute and i m just wondering how do you pronounce your son's name :)
psst...you have very mysterious appearnce to your face:)
your kids are mashallah cute and i m just wondering how do you pronounce your son's name :)
psst...you have very mysterious appearnce to your face:)
yup numerous times when i was a kid
( even appeared once or twice as well )
Enya
oh I know who he is, i just did not know his name. but my sis said we have a resemblance, i dunno. maybe just the eyes.
there is a mysterious look about me, I am an international man of mystery
my son's name is pronounced two ways, proper turkish pronounciation is siilar to eye-den, but most people just prnounce it the same way as Aiden, like aiden quinn
nope i don't think so hamayun saeed is little dark and u are fair:p
thats why I stopped using fair and lovely :D
do u need fair and lovely:halo: mrs.fraudzz se poochna pare gaa:D
i do... see my face in this pic, its all black :)
na i know who it is?well she is mashaallah bohat piyari:)
kalak to aap ne khud hi maari hai chehre per
mrs frauds is very pyari si. btw u could tell by that pic?
she is asleep and the kids are zoned out all spread out like little lions on the bed, I will prolly be i teh guest room tonite, catching up with tivo espisodes of my shows, on, GS, on MSN and off and on phones with ppl on west coast.
its my time ahhhhhhhhhhhh
btw yer kiddoz out or up?
yeah she is cute mashallah
my daughter is sleeping with daddy and little one is half playing and half sleeeping,i am here only because of him
kids sleeping in their own beds yet?
mine dont, we hafta put them in their beds after they are asleep, but then if they wake up in the middle of the night they want to be in bed with us, and they are like tinkoo badmaashes, want to lie down at all kindsa angles and take over the whole bed..
that was happening to me before specially with zafeerah
but thanks GOD not now they sleep in their room and we in our but sometimes Huzaifah comes to us because he is young.
the cutestthing s on weekends if they do sleep in their rooms and then we dont set alarms but they come in to wake us up, its so cute both of them all sleepy and messy haired just running into our room.
its a cute age how old are they ?
17 months
same as my son's age:) my son is very hyper today his timing got upset because we had to go out for a dinner
aab yahan jin k kidz nahi hain...wo kaisay baat kerain??
Waise I LOVE KIDZ!
yup many times!