Re: Esteemed Ulamah strike in defense of persecution!
WALEED BIN MUGAIRA, ASI BIN WAIL, HARIS BIN QAIS, ASWAD BIN GAUS, ASWAD BIN AL MUTALIB WERE ALL KILLED BY HAZRAT GIBRAEL AS BY THE ORDER OF ALLAH
read yourself Quran its in the Quran
I haven't come across one thats why I am asking you.
AQBA BIN ABI MUAEET WAS TAKEN AS PRISNOER OF WAR IN BADR BUTT THAN WAS KILLED BECAUSE HE WAS THE ONE WHEN PROPHET MUHAMMAD SAW WAS IN MAKKAH AND USED TO PRAY IN KABA HE USED TO PUT CAMELS STOMACH ON HAZRAT MUHAMMAD SAW BACK and Hazrat Fatima use to to throw it away he was killed by Hazrat Ali RA
WALEED BIN MUGAIRA, ASI BIN WAIL, HARIS BIN QAIS, ASWAD BIN GAUS, ASWAD BIN AL MUTALIB WERE ALL KILLED BY **HAZRAT GIBRAEL **AS BY THE ORDER OF ALLAH
To be noted...
read yourself Quran its in the Quran
I have & there is nothing in Quran about blasphemy...which means you're spreading fitna.
and those killed by HAZRAT GIBRAEL AS suffered most horrible kind of dieseae
[note] Zarvan Ali, stop posting one liners & stop using all caps. If you want to flood, try cafe. This is a discussion forum. Thanks.[/note]
Shami read my previous posts first than 2nd is that Sunnah is also important so if something doesnt exist in the Quran that doest not mean it is not in Islam by t he way it is in the quran than also do blashmey and hurtin the feelings of more than billion person on the face of earth is biggest fitna and fasad on the face of the earth
^^ i think you should really watch the two videos with an open mind. Hopefully, you will understand what Salman Taseer said.
and those killed by HAZRAT GIBRAEL AS suffered most horrible kind of dieseae
I agree with Shami. You really are spreading Fitna. Why do you lie so much? By your own logic, you should be killed for your sin.
I will not use the word blasphemy since it can have many meanings.
The best thing for muslims is to be patient and refrain from acting themselves as the protectors of** badmouthing against Allah or his prophet (s). **
They can defend their beliefs however. They can negate or counter the person by good tactics. Not killing the person. ![]()
Here is what Zarvan Ali may be talking about. Nowhere it says in Quran to kill the person who** just **badmouth Allah or his Prophet (s) that I could find.
Please check the translation yourself. ![]()
“Those who hurt God and His Messenger — them God has cursed in the present world and the world to come, and has prepared for them a humbling chastisement.” 33:57
But there are other verses.
“And have patience over what they say, and leave them with noble (dignity).” (73:10)
“You shall surely be tried in your possessions and your selves, and you shall hear from those who were given the Book before you, and from those who are idolaters, much hurt; but if you are patient and godfearing — surely that is true constancy.” (3:186)
“When ye hear the signs of Allah held in defiance and ridicule, ye are not to sit with them unless they turn to a different theme.” (4:140)
“They swear by God that they said nothing (evil), but indeed they uttered blasphemy, and they did it after accepting Islam; and they meditated a plot which they were unable to carry out: this revenge of theirs was (their) only return for the bounty with which God and His Apostle had enriched them! **If they repent, it will be best for them; **but if they turn back (to their evil ways), God will punish them with a grievous penalty in this life and in the Hereafter: They shall have none on earth to protect or help them.” (9:74)
Bottom line:
One is allowed to protect oneself at all cost, and should exercise distance from the person who bad mouth Allah or his prophet(s).
But not really killing the person..however, as 4:140 says unless they turn to a different theme..meaning if they try to hurt you in some ways.
This part needs attention. So there is a condition attached to it.
We should know that love and respect do not go hand-in-hand with persecution, fear, abuse, and intimidation. One cannot achieve love, respect, or dignity by force or use of law.
No law can give love, respect or dignity to anyone however great that person could be. Actually, no great person would try to earn love, respect and dignity through intimidation and use of such law for himself. Only caring and loving personalities who show love, care, respect and forgiveness for others, even their enemies, get love, respect and dignity. This is natural law Allah has made for humans in this world.
Law of intimidation (like blasphemy law) can only make a person hated on whose name such intimidation is done. We have to understand that law intimidating, persecuting, haunting, harming, abusing, hurting and killing someone in the name of Prophet (SAW) does not increases love, respect and dignity of Prophet (SAW), rather it is a ploy of Shaitan Iblis who wants to harm love, respect and dignity of Prophet (SAW) and Islam. Jahil Mullahs and blind followers of Mullah, who support such law, are playing in the hand of Shaitan.
It is no big deal that Muslims love and respect Prophet (SAW) as he was/is our beloved Prophet (SAW). Big deal is that, non-Muslims show love and respect for Prophet (SAW), something they do, as that is will and wish of Allah. However, Iblis-Shaitan hates that and does everything to reduce love and respect of Prophet (SAW) and Islam amongst non-Muslims as well as Muslims. Iblis-Shaitan is using army of Jahil Mullahs, Ulema-e-sue and their blind followers to do that.
Personally, I do not think that any Muslim with little knowledge would support blasphemy law that is becoming cause of reducing love and respect of Islam and Prophet (SAW) amongst non-Muslims, and creating division and confusion amongst Muslims.
Diwana bhai your a legend...
I've basically been saying what you yourself just posted and hopefull people will see sense.
Diwana bhai your a legend...
I've basically been saying what you yourself just posted and hopefull people will see sense.
See what i always wana say to you Mr Faris.... the same logic more in detailed by Quran explained to u by KChugtai in Relgious Fourm Punishment of Blasphemy in Islam but u never give a damn about it and here u appreciate if with open heart.. sorry i dont wana go some personall matters but personally i dont like the persons who dont have a specific stand about what they talking.. peace
Diwana, very logical and very accurate. Bohat khoobsurat .. wah
Diwana first read Quran again than come second thing is that Sunnah is also important and many people in the time of PROPHET MUHAMMAD SAW were killed for blashmey
once a Muslim along with a Jew came to Hazrat Omar (R.A) and put forward a case. Hazrat Omar (R.A) asked the Muslim " didn't u consult the Prpopher (SAW) about this case?" the Muslim replied, " we did and he gave his verdict against me, rat...her than the Jew. but now i want to consult you about the same case." at this Hazrat Omar (R.A) pulled out his sword and chopped that Muslim's head off, commenting that one who doesn't accept the verdict of the Prophet (SAW) has no right to live".
Doesn't this incident from Islamic history teach us something about Islam and the Prophet (SAW)?
I hope "AQALMAND K LIAY ISHARA HE QAFI HAI
you are gone man
once a Muslim along with a Jew came to Hazrat Omar (R.A) and put forward a case. Hazrat Omar (R.A) asked the Muslim " didn't u consult the Prpopher (SAW) about this case?" the Muslim replied, " we did and he gave his verdict against me, rat...her than the Jew. but now i want to consult you about the same case." at this Hazrat Omar (R.A) pulled out his sword and chopped that Muslim's head off, commenting that one who doesn't accept the verdict of the Prophet (SAW) has no right to live". Doesn't this incident from Islamic history teach us something about Islam and the Prophet (SAW)? I hope "AQALMAND K LIAY ISHARA HE QAFI HAI
You are right. Ishara hee kafi hay, per aap ko ishara mil nahi raha. Pata nahi Aqal kee kami hay yea Imaan kee.
Prophet (SAW) actions throughout his life shows his (SAW) decision, that is, to leave those alone who used to abuse him (SAW), Quran and Islam and thus were guilty of blasphemy. Allah has sent his words in Quran (reference can be seen in diwana’s post above) that those who are guilty of blasphemy, Muslims should leave them alone.
Now we need a person like Umar (RA) to cut the throat of those who do not agree with clear decision of Prophet (SAW) and Allah regarding guilt of blasphemy. So, be careful, as a person who claims to be Muslim but do not agree with decision of Prophet (SAW) and Allah, declares himself munafiq, and since munafiq is traitor within (worse than murtad), that person deserves death as can be seen in mentioned hadith above.
Diwana first read Quran again than come second thing is that Sunnah is also important and many people in the time of PROPHET MUHAMMAD SAW were killed for blashmey
once a Muslim along with a Jew came to Hazrat Omar (R.A) and put forward a case. Hazrat Omar (R.A) asked the Muslim " didn't u consult the Prpopher (SAW) about this case?" the Muslim replied, " we did and he gave his verdict against me, rat...her than the Jew. but now i want to consult you about the same case." at this Hazrat Omar (R.A) pulled out his sword and chopped that Muslim's head off, commenting that one who doesn't accept the verdict of the Prophet (SAW) has no right to live". Doesn't this incident from Islamic history teach us something about Islam and the Prophet (SAW)? I hope "AQALMAND K LIAY ISHARA HE QAFI HAI
I thought your first position was that Quran had proscribed death of those individuals who make a mockery.
Now you are jumping to your version of Sunnah and skipping the Quran? :)
Before one even comments on what you posted as hadith, one needs to ask:
Do you really think that the action of Umer RA would be against what Allah's own words in Quran suggested what to do with those who make the mockery of Allah or his prophet (s)?
Yes or no?
The event and Umer RA act could be explained by various ways, but not what we see in Quran.