Esix/Poppies

Re: Esix/Poppies

Ok my mistake hun - no problemo!!! Sorry for calling u a desi- if ur not a desi then what are you???? Oh Im a desi BABE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

well desi means ur from india or pak usually.. but i am not born there lol.. and never lived in pak so .. hmm ...

just call me aisha lol..

poppies ur a desi girl :p like in dostana movie.. wait i got the blood so i can be desi girl too lol

This thread should be closed cuz mystery of the century is solved…Esix and poppies are both back…:yahoo: double :yahoo:

oohhh Apples!!!!!!!!!!!!! How are u hun??? But I havnt seen Esix anywhere 2nite!!!

Pi Actually Im NOT desi girl- I Brit born and bred- Actually Im a WANNABEDESI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

lol no why close the thread.. i was having a lovely chat with poppies here

and i am brit born but living abroad so what does that make me? :hmmm:

He is probably sleeping near his mom…but the mystery is solved…:yahoo:

That was a cool movie- The gay stuff dragged on but entertaining nevertheless- i loved the mums role!!!

poppies are gori?

My dear ur " withoutabode"!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! No way hun- ur a Brit like me- a proud one an all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

which movie?

oh coooool!!! i am a brit lol :omg:

hi5 poppies:lifey:

May as well be- minus the cultural disapora!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dostana yaar!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Apples u r naughty - note ur previous comment- jhoothey parenge!!!
Hi5 to my freind PI!!!

hmmm .. no problem.. but at least u have a desi side to u .. some desis become brits and forget everything..

close this thread…mystery is solved…:naraz:

Kya mystery appples??? and why is it solved ?? Im here , ur here, PI is here but no sign of Esix OR NV???

esix is here? NV and BH are both missing now??? :eek: :eek:

yup I am here... poppies yaar they come late... they both live in cali and canada so they come in their evening etc when u are sleeping