NV , dunno where he is :bummer:

NV AND BH COMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

am here :@:

:waves:

Re: Esix/Poppies

:mocking: :mocking:

NV…is out hunting fat frogs for BH :whistling:

Hi Esix- !! How are u??? Esix , so NV is a HE/SHE??? Please read ur previous comments- r u confused or r u confusing me????

oh yeah for the party :smack:

i thought he could find em from the local chinese stores
now y’s he gone hunting for them with those expesive NV glasses :smack2:

hi poppiesssssssss
what’s poppin :cb:

oops i messed up i meant to write BH instead i wrote NV :smack:

lolz i m sleepy that probably y

because BH wants fresh hunted fat frogs…not the ones from the market…duh :snooty:

How is your mom esix?

she fine mashALLAH, recovering very fast :slight_smile:

thanx for asking apples :bb:

:mash2:

Sorry yaar about not asking about your ammi ji.. and thanks for clarifying- apples whats this frogs business??? is BH eating them or dissecting them??? Or both??

Now were all popping!!!!!!!!!!!!! Missing BH and NV though!

BH eats frogs for breakfast........brunch............lunch..........and dinner and then she wakes up in the middle of the night and then eats them too

:eek: since when did u become the hobo guy :konfused:

:fraudia: this smiley = hobo guy

they’ll be here any minute now blind hopefully :smiley:

she eats them :smack:

yeah even her midnight sanvich is made of sliced frogs

that smily is the hobo guy…my bad…I meant :mash:

when does she eat cockroaches then?

yeah much better :p