hey guys i was asked this question by ma american frind i was kinda confused ma self so i ma put it here yall decide who u think is better i go for EP
but waitin for ur replies n ill apriciate if yall can hook me up with the link of any site where i can download paki mp3 songs:bhangra:
Jal…:k:
noori
You can’t really compare these two bands. They produce different types of music. Jal is more of a pop music group, where as EP is more into hardcore guitar. It’s a really hard pick because both have different styles and they’re both awsome.
But now that Atif’s seperated from Jal, that band is half as good now. If I really had to make a choice, then I would pick EP as the better of two. If Atif was still with Jal then maybe I would’ve said Jal but now I’m gonna go with EP.![]()
*Originally posted by BrokenSky: *
noori
baba jee...aithay sirf Jal aur eP ki baat hondi payi hai...:p
which?
hi,
both are GOOD… :biggthumb …
another good link for Pakistani Songs.. http://www.itspakistan.net/music/
Cheers…
Uff how much I hate teenage comparing bands on internet. Its everywhere on all the forums. I don't know whats wrong with Pakistani nation. In film industry too there are atleast half a dozen self-proclaimed No. 1 actresses. This is sick and complete chu***pa.
EP belongs to different genre than Jal. They can't be compared, just like you can't compare Witney Huston and Carlos Santana.
EP is a heavy metal band where as Jal is a pop/rock/country band.
Originally posted by smooth_guy: *
Uff how much I hate teenage comparing bands on internet. Its everywhere on all the forums. I don't know whats wrong with Pakistani nation. In film industry too there are atleast half a dozen self-proclaimed No. 1 actresses. This is sick and complete chu**pa.
EP belongs to different genre than Jal. They can't be compared, just like you can't compare Witney Huston and Carlos Santana.
EP is a heavy metal band where as Jal is a pop/rock/country band.
EP is not heavy metal , it is an alternative rock band ..
yeeeeehaaaaaaaaaaa!~
Uhmmmm
well i like eP while jal is a good one ,however evry 1 knows tht the manager of both bands is same (Jilawatan)
i think tht then rythm or Music side of eP is more strong
but after the arrival of shazzy(frm Jupitars band)
jal 've got a more stronger position after the split of new born band
well i think tht jal's album is more better than atif's 1
bcoz the music stuff is more powerful n energetic in jal's album ....
they entertain the listners
while atif the Drunkurd is not tht much bad
i like the few songs of his own like gal sunja n mahive,jal pari isn't tht much bad while all the stolen songs includin lamhay aren't tht much good
hmmm
hey buddy thnx for replyin but yar i aint tryyin to be mean or somethin but if u dotn like teens articles dont waste ur time readin them
n hardcore is Rock's one class if u ever know that and they aint country jano u dont even know the diff between country and soft rock??? anyways
EP <<<------------------------ U GO BROZ !!!
but jals new album ba that Goher is nice too i like the music thier singer is just ok can do beter but the music is ONN buddy
lets put them in a ring and find out..
seriously. this Band X vs Band Y dangal is so lame..
Re: hmmm
*Originally posted by Kill4fun: *
hey buddy thnx for replyin but yar i aint tryyin to be mean or somethin but if u dotn like teens articles dont waste ur time readin them
n hardcore is Rock's one class if u ever know that and they aint country jano u dont even know the diff between country and soft rock??? anyways
EP <<<------------------------ U GO BROZ !!!
but jals new album ba that Goher is nice too i like the music thier singer is just ok can do beter but the music is ONN buddy
What's that? I did'nt understand a word you wrote.
Originally posted by smooth_guy: *
**EP is a heavy metal band* where as Jal is a pop/rock/country band.
Interesting... I saw an interview where that Butt dude from eP said that alot of music listeners in Pakistan have no idea what alternative rock is, and labelled eP's music as heavy metal. I guess he was right.
Call it alternative rock or heavy stuff, bottom line is, they are different from Jal. That even a kid can tell. Actually they are unique in their own kind, no other Pakistani band has music close to EP’s. They are good and so is Jal.
killchill bachay…this comparing (who is better) thing is still stupidity, no serious music listeners do that. Don’t know where this desease came to Pakistan.
If someone compares the music of the artist from same genre, it makes a little more sense. Abrar-Jawwad, Mizrab-Collage, Ali Haider-Shezad Roy-Rahim Shah, Ahmed Jahanzeb-Sajjad Ali, Karvan-Junoon-Noori etc etc.
We as Music listners enjoy every bit of Paki music. Its just fascinating :k:
Jal rockz
ello !!!
yea i think jals doin pretty good now but samael bhai jaan its only who didnt get a single word i mean i dont say nothin but ....... .so it aint ma prob
n thnx for the links guys i do appriciate that n one more thing i donoo havnt u seen any filmi awards or somethin they never catorize ur sciefic movies n ur action movies i hope that helps
n anyways i already mentioned that it was a question asked ba me ba ma friend but
thnx for yall replies
*Originally posted by Baba G: *
lets put them in a ring and find out..
only if they agree to fight to death....
Dont think one can compare both...different styles different music.
Ill go 4 both....any body minds?
YO !!!
Ali its only wat u think bro i dono y ppl take it so serious they have bad day or somethin n then take it all off on ma threads but its kewl yar its just aap ko konsa better legta hai thats it !!!
i hope yall wud love to let us know ur opinion instead tellin that topic is insane or watever
Thankroooooo...
PEACE !!!
Jal… ![]()