Entertainment Gossip!! :D

Re: Entertainment Gossip!! :smiley:

If you didn’t hear it up till now… TRANSFORMERS 4 is IN THE MAKING :meeno:

Not too much is known about the plot of the fourth film in this box office-busting, billion-dollar franchise, aside from some brief character descriptions and that the production will shoot in multiple locations in the U.S. and in China. We also know that Mark Wahlberg will play Flynn Vincent, father of the leading lady played by Nicola Peltz and that her onscreen boyfriend is the film’s chief protagonist, played by Jack Raynor.
“Transformers 4” is scheduled to hit theaters on June 27th, 2014.

Wait…where is Shia?

Shia is out of the movie.. wo baywakoof hai, kehta hai mera koi baap kism ka role hona chahiye hai.. aray bhai movie millions mein business keray aur tumhari jaib bhari rahay aur tum ko kya chahiye hai :meeno:

^:smack:

need to google the new dude!

g g bilkul kero :meeno:

Re: Entertainment Gossip!! :D

^hmmmm....not impressed...he looks a bit weird in some photos :(

aray yaar wo weird wala folder dekhnay ko kis nay kaha tha, ap common public folder dekho naaaaaaaa :meeno:

^hmmm....ok..fine...he better not look weird in the movie!

:meeno:

BOND..... JAMES BOND!!!!

James Bond is coming back, and if you liked "Skyfall," we've got the news you've been waiting for.

After many months of rumors and speculation on the blogosphere, Sony Pictures, M-G-M, and EON Productions made the big announcement Thursday that Sam Mendes, who directed the mega-hit "Skyfall," is officially confirmed to be returning for the next James Bond picture. Daniel Craig will once again play the suave British super spy, and the movie (which currently has the working title of "Bond 24") will be scripted by John Logan, who co-wrote "Skyfall." The movie is slated to open in theaters on October 23, 2015 in the UK and November 6, 2015 in the United States.

In a press release, Sam Mendes said he was looking forward to the next Bond project. "I am very pleased that by giving me the time I need to honor all my theater commitments, the producers have made it possible for me to direct 'Bond 24,'" Mendes said. "I very much look forward to taking up the reins again, and to working with Daniel Craig, Michael G. Wilson and Barbara Broccoli for a second time."

Wilson and Broccoli, producers of the Bond series, repaid the compliment, saying, "Following the extraordinary success of 'Skyfall,' we're really excited to be working once again with Daniel Craig, Sam Mendes and John Logan."

Since early this year, Bond fans and film bloggers have been setting the Internet ablaze with speculation about Mendes' return to the Bond franchise. It was no secret that Wilson and Broccoli wanted Mendes back, but the director was committed to a pair of major theatrical projects – a new production of Shakespeare's "King Lear" for Britain’s National Theater, with Simon Russell Beale in the title role, and a lavish stage adaptation of "Charlie and the Chocolate Factory." In April, Mendes denied that he would return to the series, and soon nearly everyone from Christopher Nolan to Guy Ritchie was rumored to be in the running to helm the 24th Bond adventure. But now that the producers are willing to wait (and reportedly give the director a hefty pay raise), Mendes has clearly won out.
What remains to be seen is if Mendes will be coming back for Bond 25 as well. It was reported that Wilson and Broccoli were eager to shoot the next two Bond capers in tandem, but if this is still in the cards, the new announcement makes no mention of it.

JUST WOW!!!

Batman set to Faceoff Superman in Man of Steel sequel!! :meeno:

Director Zack Snyder officially announced that Batman will indeed appear in his follow-up to “Man of Steel.” He said in a statement, “I’m so excited to begin working again with Henry Cavill in the world we created, and I can’t wait to expand the DC Universe in this next chapter. Let’s face it, it’s beyond mythological to have Superman and our new Batman facing off, since they are the greatest Super Heroes in the world.”

At the panel a logo for the movie was revealed that combines Superman’s “S” shield (yes, we know it’s not an “S”) with the Bat-symbol, which notably looked different than the one in Christopher Nolan’s trilogy. They also used a quote from Frank Miller’s groundbreaking graphic novel “The Dark Knight Returns” where Batman and Superman engage in a fight to the finish. In it, Batman says, “I want you to remember my hand at your throat. I want you to remember the one man who beat you.” Apparently, the new movie won’t be a straight adaptation of that comic book but will use elements of the Batman/Superman rivalry from the text. In addition to Henry Cavill, Amy Adams, Laurence Fishburne and Diane Lane will return, but Batman has yet to be cast.

Superman took flight again this summer in “Man of Steel,” which has so far taken in over $280 million in the US and over $620 million worldwide, making it the #2 movie at the box office for 2013 (“Iron Man 3” sits securely at the top spot). Naturally, Henry Cavill is set to step into the character’s red boots again, but at the Comic-Con today, there was surprising news that he’ll be joined by another caped superhero.

Batman will team up with Superman in the next movie, The Hollywood Reporter and the Los Angeles Times confirmed Saturday morning. “Man of Steel” director Zack Snyder and screenwriter David Goyer (who also worked on “The Dark Knight” series) will return for the film expected to be released in 2015. Christian Bale, however, is not expected to return as the Caped Crusader.

Really looking forward to this one :smiley:

^OHHH..exciting!

:e6:

SRK Salman hugging each other at a Iftar Party Today

Never Expected this

Mere Karan Arjun Agaye :hehe:

^OMGEEEEEEEEEEEE…and everyone clapping after the hug :cb:

are you sure na its latest, I think it is something to do with ramadan

Its latest just came out !

Here is the exclusive picture

waleed ye post bollywood gossip mein honi chahiye thi salman ya watever srk ki :naraz:

^ exactly