Entertainment Gossip!! :D

Thanks to Devilish Angel’s idea for Bollywood gossip, I decided having one for World Entertainment is not a bad idea as well…

So post what ever crazy things you hear about our celebrities…

Re: Entertainment Gossip!! :smiley:

The first bit of gossip I heard this morning was that the wrestler Hulk HOgan had died!!!

the source for this was my mom :smack:

Ofcoz couldn’t find anything on the net…I need to check with her where she got her info from :cb:

What has Hogan to do with World Entertainment :eek:

Wrestling these days is entertainment only, and Hogan did have his reality show…so he is part of entertainment :snooty:

"Olivia Culpo, the 20-year-old Miss USA and former Miss Rhode Island, won the Miss Universe pageant on Wednesday night in Las Vegas, becoming the first American to do so since 1997.

The Boston University sophomore outlasted 88 other competitors. Miss Philippines, Janine Tugonon, came in second, and Miss Venezuela, Irene Sofia Esser Quintero, finished third."

Source : http://www.people.com/people/article/0,,20658177,00.html

Quite surprised to see it was a lady fromt the USA this time…

Re: Entertainment Gossip!! :D

Me too!!! But I really liked her :D She was so cute and likeable. I liked Miss Philippines too ..

we cant we have a Mr. Universe competition or something :naraz:

I think there is one like that… :hmmm:

New York, Dec. 27 (ANI): Tom Cruise went on a date with a 26-year-old restaurant manager, who works at Beauty and Essex restaurant in Lower East Side, New York.

According to In Touch, the 50-year-old actor met the Manhattan restaurant manager and Queens native Cynthia Jorge on December 16, after he dined at the restaurant and she handed her card to him.

The ‘Mission Impossible’ star later called the eatery at least twice to track down Jorge- and was put on hold for a very long time, an insider said. But Cruise was able to get a message to her.

Next night, he was spotted at the Chinatown club Le Baron, where he arrived with Jorge, who wore tight black pants. Her hair was tied in a bun.
A witness said that the couple danced salsa and then Cruise took her in his arms and spun her around the dance floor, the New York Post reported.
He said that the actor looked like a pro and at one point, the couple began grinding together.

At the end of their night together, Cruise made sure a private car was waiting outside the club to escort Jorge home safely. (ANI)

Tom Cruise takes Manhattan restaurant manager out on date - Yahoo! News Maktoob

^okkkkkkkkkkkkk…he should get someone closer to his age I think :bummer:

I dont mind whatever :wub:

^ I was at a shop today and the headlines for a magazine was that Katie and Tom had spent a night together and she will be spending new year with him…!! They might be getting back together :smiley:

Another headline is that Jennifer Anniston is pregnant with twins!!! Yayyy for her if it is true :k: (BTW, what is with all these celebs having twins?)

Really Katie getting back :D

Well...who knows...these magazines always cook up stories!!

han yeah bhi hai,they look socute togather :wink:

What’s this? Could Hollywood A-listers Brad and Angelina have secretly got married on Christmas Day? Well that’s the rumour circulating since The Telegraph claimed the pair wed during their holiday at fashion designer Donna Karen’s estate in the Turks & Caicos islands.

No confirmation yet from the couples representatives as to whether the rumours are true but in the meantime let’s assess the evidence.
The Jolie-Pitt crew flew into the Caribbean along with their six children and Pitt’s parents, brother Doug and sister Julie just before Christmas, meaning they had pretty much all the family in place if there were to be a secret ceremony. (Angelina is well known to have a stormy relationship with her father John Voight and her mother died when she was just 56). Also accompanying Brangelina were twelve nannies, two per child, according to a local journalist who spotted them there - meaning the couple would have had lots of help on hand with the bunting/cake decorations/floral arrangements… We jest! Then there’s the location: a 11 bedroom, $10,000 a night house that Donna Karen built as a sanctuary for the family after her husband passed away. Complete with eco-wood furnishings (so Jolie-Pitt style) and a makeshift gazebo on the beach that we can’t help but think looks a little like a wedding canopy, it sure screams stylish - and secretive - wedding location.

Hollywood has been in overdrive about the Jolie-Pitt wedding since one of their aides was spotted picking up wedding rings from an LA jewellery boutique last month. It had been thought the couple - who have been together for seven years and engaged since April 2012 - would marry in their home in France but this is the pair who like to keep us all guessing. So until we have official word from their people we’ll do just that. D’ya think Angelina got married in one of her trademark L’Wren Scott dresses?

Did Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie Get Married Secretly On Christmas Day 2012? - Yahoo! Maktoob Entertainment

^oooohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!

Brad Pitt nay abhi tak us kay saath shaadi nahi ki thi???

wo abhi tak single tha???

:hayaa: oye huay mein phir late ho gai :meeno:

Pamela Anderson has become the first contestant to leave Dancing on Ice.

The former Baywatch star found herself in the bottom two with TV presenter Keith Chegwin after the judges’ scores were combined with the viewers’ vote.

The actress sealed her fate after making mistakes and stumbling throughout her skate-off routine, leading to show judges Jason Gardiner, Karen Barber, Ashley Roberts and Robin Cousins choosing to save Keith.

After being eliminated, Pammy apologised to her skating partner Matt Evers saying that her nerves and wardrobe let her down.

We can’t help but feel bad for her seeing as she had a full on nip slip!

Co-host Philip Schofield described the opening episode to the series as “shocking” and we think his right.

Wonder how the ITV producers feels about Pammy leaving so early.

Half of the celebrity contestants performed tonight, with remaining skaters Luke Campbell, Oona King, Lauren Goodger, Joe Pasquale, Gareth Thomas and Anthea Turner taking to the ice for the first time on 13 January 2013.

Pamela Anderson voted off Dancing On Ice after wardrobe malfunction - Yahoo! Maktoob Entertainment

^isn't she really OLD? I dnt know what is so shocking....did they think her baywatch fame is going to keep her floating high forever?