Re: Entertainment Gossip!! ![]()
Lo jee is buddhay ko 26 years ki he milli ab no wonder koi moun nhe lgata hoga isko :rotfl:
"As if **Lindsay Lohan **wasn’t in enough of a mess already! Staffers at the W hotel in NYC’s Union Square “are still cleaning up” after the 26-year-old courtroom fixture’s visit last fall, a source tells Us Weekly.“Her suite had so many cigarette burns, they had to change all the carpets,” the source says of the hot spot where the drama-prone Liz and Dick actress bunked for several weeks. “She did at least $50,000 worth of damage while partying.” "
Read more: Lindsay Lohan Does $50,000 of Damage to NYC Hotel - UsMagazine.com
OMG :smack:
What is wrong with this woman??? Gosh I never thought she would be such a nut job when she grew up as I watched her in The Parent Trap!!!
Re: Entertainment Gossip!! :D
uff disgusting
Tom cruise assigned to fight aliens by scientology?
^WHAT? ![]()
^Ji google it please.............:D
Black Sabbath singer Ozzy Osbourne got his hair and eyebrows burned off and opened a cut in his hand caused by a recent operation during an early morning fire at his Beverly Hills home in California on Jan. 17, Thursday.
Wife Sharon Osbourne said they had gone to bed and left a candle burning in the living room, which caused the blaze.
Sharon told viewers of The Talk, the TV show she co-costs, that she and Ozzie discovered the fire at around 5 a.m. when she heard “a noise like metal had fallen.”
According to the website Classic Rock Magazine, Sharon said, “I thought it was my housekeeper so I didn’t pay any attention. A few minutes later my eyes are stinging and my throat’s closing up. Then my dog started to bark.”
When they went downstairs to investigate, they found the living room in flames. Ozzy tried to stop the fire by batting it with his hand, which caused the wound from a recent operation to re-open and bleed.
She tried to douse the fire with water and “it erupted,” she said.
“Ozzy’s front of his hair is gone. His eyebrows. He’s got skinned cheeks. He made his hand worse. It started to bleed,” Sharon said.
“We are two idiots: everything you’re not meant to do—go to bed with candles alight, open the doors, put water on – we did it all.”
She also said her husband had told the responding firefighters: “She’s been doing this to me for 32 years! You tell her, you tell her, no more candles!”
“I apologize to my husband because he put himself out. He made his hand worse, it started to bleed, the whole nine yards, and I’m sorry and I love you and I will never light a candle again…,” she said.
The Osbournes suffered two other house fires in 2005 and 2006.
The first also started in the living room of their mansion in Buckinghamshire, England. The couple were treated for smoke inhalation.
A year later, firefighters battled another blaze, believed to have been caused by a faulty lamp. The family was not home at the time.
Look, Sharon, no eyebrows! Ozzy Osbourne injured in fire - Yahoo! News Maktoob
Oscar-winning couple Penelope Cruz and Javier Bardem are expecting their second child, according to U.S. media reports on Friday.
The New York Post first reported Cruz’s pregnancy, citing unidentified sources. Celebrity magazine Us Weekly and the website of television network E! said sources close to the couple confirmed the news. A source told E! that the “Volver” actress was “around three months” pregnant.
Representatives of Cruz and Bardem did not respond to calls for comment. The Spanish couple, who married in 2010, welcomed their first child, a boy named Leo, in January 2011.
Cruz and Bardem will act together in supporting roles in the upcoming Ridley Scott film “The Counselor,” which is set for a November release.
Cruz, 38, won a best supporting actress Oscar for her role as an impetuous artist in Woody Allen’s 2008 comedy “Vicky Cristina Barcelona,” while Bardem, 43, earned a best supporting actor Oscar in the 2007 drama “No Country for Old Men.”
Penelope Cruz, Javier Bardem expecting second child -reports - Yahoo! Maktoob Entertainment
Is it confirmed ![]()
^ I don't think so..
Oh phew
Pop star Justin Bieber struck back at his critics on Thursday, denouncing the “countless lies” written about him after a week in which he canceled a concert, collapsed on stage and had a run-in with paparazzi.
In a lengthy posting on his Instagram profile, the 19-year-old singer said he was not going into rehab, contrary to some media speculation, and felt he had done nothing to deserve the negative press surrounding his European tour.
“Everyone in my team has been telling me, ‘keep the press happy’ but I’m tired of all the countless lies in the press right now. Saying I’m going to rehab and how my family is disappointed in me,” Bieber wrote.
Saying he wanted to let his fans know directly how he felt, Bieber added: “I’m a good person with a big heart. And don’t think I deserve all this negative press I’ve worked my ass off to get where I am and my hard work doesn’t stop here … All this isn’t easy. I get angry sometimes. I’m human. I’m gonna make mistakes. I’m gonna grow and get better from them.”
The clean-cut Canadian teenager has had a meteoric career since being discovered on YouTube in 2008.
But he hit the headlines for all the wrong reasons last week when he turned up two hours late for a London concert, collapsed on stage in London with shortness of breath on another night, and was caught on camera cursing at a pushy photographer.
He was spotted wearing a bizarre gas mask on a night out in London, and one British tabloid labeled him “Pop brat Justin.”
On Monday, he canceled one of two planned concerts in Portugal this week. A statement cited “unforeseen circumstances,” but local media in Portugal reported that ticket sales for the gigs had been slow.
Bieber, who has more than 35 million Twitter followers, suggested on Thursday that envy of his success might lie at the root of the jibes from the news media.
“I’m 19 with 5 number one albums, 19 and I’ve seen the whole world. 19 and I’ve accomplished more than I could’ve ever dreamed of, I’m 19 and it must be scary to some people to think that this is just the beginning,” he wrote.
Bieber played a concert, apparently without incident, in Madrid on Thursday before moving on to Barcelona and other European cities later this month.
Justin Bieber lashes out at media’s “countless lies” about him - Yahoo! Maktoob Entertainment
Actually I feel so sorry for him, ppl are always mean to him, calling him gay and I don't know what else...coz when men start calling another man gay, it is for bullying...and if he really is..then his choice! Ofcoz paparazzi after him...unfortunately is part of the package of being a mega star...soooo...he is going to have to learn to deal with it...
Kim kardash wateva…
has booked the entire hospital floor for her delivery ![]()
ab ye dunya ki pehli aurat to nahi hai jo bacha paida ker rahi hai ![]()
^:smack: Beyonce did that too!!!
Kate Winslet will star alongside Shailene Woodley and Theo James in Summit Entertainment’s “Divergent,” Summit and Lionsgate announced on Thursday. Winslet will play Jeanine Matthews in the forthcoming action adventure film, an adaptation of Veronica Roth’s young-adult novel.
Evan Daughterty, who wrote “Snow White and the Huntsman,” took a first pass at adapting the novel, and “Hope Springs” writer Vanessa Taylor is credited with the script. “Limitless’” Neil Burger will direct, with Doug Wick, Lucy Fisher and Pouya Shahbazian producing.
Roth’s futuristic novel is set in a world where people have been separated into factions based on their personalities. Woodley will play Tris Prior, a divergent, the type of person who doesn’t belong in any group and is at risk of destruction.
The film will begin production in Chicago this April; it will be released by Summit on March 21, 2014.
Published in May 2011, Roth wrote the bestselling novel while studying at Northwestern University. The book is the first part in a trilogy, the second of which, “Insurgent,” hit shelves last May.
Summit has had tremendous success with the young adult genre, as the studio behind “The Twilight Saga.” Lionsgate, which acquired Summit in January 2012, distributes “The Hunger Games” films
Troubled US actress Lindsay Lohan was sentenced Monday to 90 days in a locked rehab facility, as part of a plea deal announced as her trial for allegedly lying to police was set to begin.
The 26-year-old starlet, who rushed into the courtroom nearly one hour behind schedule, was also sentenced to two years’ probation after pleading no contest to misdemeanor charges stemming from the car crash in Santa Monica in June 2012.
Lohan will have to carry out 30 days of community labor — which she can do in New York, where she currently lives — and undergo 18 months of psychotherapy. The deal also suspends a 180-day jail sentence for a separate probation violation.
“By locked facility, I mean that there are not day passes, you can’t leave, you have to stay within the program for the 90 day period until you’re done,” said Los Angeles Superior Court Judge James Dabney.
“Do you understand and accept all the conditions of the probation in this matter?” Dabney asked.
“Yes, sir,” answered Lohan, who was dressed in white and wore no makeup.
The judge told Lohan’s lawyers that the actress will also “have to prove she doesn’t have any alcohol or drugs in her system and not to use, possess any narcotics … or restricted drugs or associated paraphernalia.”
The current round of trouble is related to the June crash when the Porsche she was driving hit a truck on the Pacific Coast Highway.
Lohan at first claimed she was a passenger in the car, but an investigation later showed that she had been the driver.
After the accident, Lohan was charged with obstructing a police officer, giving false testimony and driving recklessly.
The charges meant that Lohan had violated the terms of probation after she was sentenced for stealing a necklace in 2011, and, if she were found guilty, would have landed her in prison.
“A suggestion: don’t drive,” Dabney told Lohan. “You’re in New York, you don’t need to drive. But it’s not a condition of the probation.”
However, Dabney said, “you really need to understand that … this is it. You violate your probation and we’re not going to be be having discussions about putting you back on probation in either of these cases.”
Monday’s appearance was the 19th time that Lohan showed up in court in less than five years, according to a tally by specialty magazine On The Red Carpet.
Lohan’s lawyer was happy about the outcome.
“I’m very confident you won’t be seeing Lindsay Lohan in any criminal court any time in the future,” Heller told reporters outside the courthouse.
“She has fully recognized all the issues that have to be addressed, and I’m very confident she will be able to move forward in her life with dignity, with pride, and with respect,” he said.
Lohan showed up late because she missed her late Sunday flight from New York to Los Angeles, but later traveled aboard a private jet provided by Mr. Pink Beverages, a company that sells energy drinks, Lohan wrote in a message on Twitter
Lindsay Lohan gets 90 days in rehab in US plea deal - Khaleej Times
^this girl and her silly nonsense....feel like giving her a good slap!
JUST IN!!!
Fast & The Furious 7 will be shot/made/produced with all the cool car racin scenes in
DUBAI…
ABU DHABI…
now thats coooooooooooooooooooooool mannnnnnnnnnnnnnn!!!