Enjoying your pregnancy?

Re: Enjoying your pregnancy?

not enjoying it much ! :bummer:

I did enjoy my pregnancy Alhumdolillah....but it was really hard on me when I got a UTI in the 7th month...but did a 7 day course of antibiotics and i was good to go....I even travelled by air.. three weeks before my baby was born which was totally not recommended..but i made it to my destination in one piece Alhum!...

I had difficult pregnancies especially towards the beginning & ends. However I did enjoy the feeling of having a little life forming inside you and all the excitement about it. Also the feeling when baby starts kicking/moving/reacting etc, it was amazing. I do no tmiss any of the aches & pains, but in the end it was all worth it.

afro.. where are we on that journal man.. i havent read from u in ages!

Alhumdullilah, i enjoyed my pregnancy so much that I miss it. Everything was beautiful and went so smoothly - no aches or pains and no morning sickness. I loved the birth too - it was so great that inshallah i cant wait for the 2nd one. All of this comfort attributed towards me reading the Quran and finishing just before birth Alhumdullilah and to this day, i cant thank Allah enough for making this journey so easy for me and giving me the most precious baby ever as a result.

^ Mashallah.

MashAllah, Great

From a guy's perspective Sara, I REALLY REALLY enjoyed my wife's pregnancy. It was like Khawateen said, magical for me. I just couldn't keep my hands off her or do enough for her. Every little thing she wanted or needed was just a PLEASURE to attend to. It was like she was my queen for that time and I was but a humble servant, it was fantastic.

I'm trying to convince her to have another baby just so she can be pregnant, we will plan on giving the baby away, anyone interested?

raising hand :@:

LOL, I am back at work now & super busy. Then at home its playtime with the kiddies. Alhumdulillah all is well though :)

lol aahmed.. u want her to get pregnant not for the baby but so u can treat her like a queen? lol…

NOT :mad:

Aww MashAllah you're such a cool hubby. hubby's support is enough to handle the tough time.

Wah kia bat hai