Engagement Photoshoot - Would you go for it?

Re: Engagement Pics

Re: Engagement Photoshoot - Would you go for it?

bwahaha! http://www.weddingbee.com/2011/08/22/damn-these-kids-are-cool/
how ridiculously cool is this engagement shoot?

:rotfl: SGC u crazy chick haha

I never understood the fuss behind an 'engagement shoot' until seeing the result from my bro & bhabhz shoot. They had fun with it, 3 outfit changes from formal to desi to casual.. BUT the reason why it was awesome - our photographer put their images into a guestbook/album that guests signed... it's such an amazing memory, mA... and a gorgeous 20x24 to place at the shaadi... I think its worth it, if that's your thing.

Ok that zombie shoot was FUNNY!!!

As for the rest of these pix:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_LEJ6tZI7_k

I LOVE THIS! lol now thats my preference of a photoshoot! and im serious!

Great idea! Me & my fiance have alsO planned on doing something like that after getting married cuz it just wouldnt have been as fun n comfortable for us at our engagement. So im looking forward to it :)

let them do what they want.

This one is Hilarious!

Check it out..

^ THAT’S CLASSIC !!! HAHAHA, I was rolling and awwhing, cause its cute and highlarious at the same time! Awesome fun couple
:smiley: MASHALLAH

^ that is BRILLIANT! ahahahaha! love it! my favourite shot is the one where they're both on their cellphones and she's fanning him haha

HAHAHAH I love this!!

super cute engagement shoot! Island in the Sun: Tasnim & Ish Engaged » Rubies & Ribbon