Re: EMBARRASING!!!!
^ Lol!
^ Lol!
Hahaha... That's actually pretty cute :D I play extreme sports. Sky diving being one of them. Its fun. I love it. But hands down my favorite is White Water River Rafting..! There's just something about the waves thrashing against the raft and being thrown off it like there's no tomorrow that really gets my blood pumping! Lol... Am I making you nervous telling you this? :p
white water rafting is the COOLEST thing on the planet. I'm THE BIGGET SCAREDY CAT ever, and I was terrified the entire time when I went, but yeah, SO MUCH FUN.
sorta i think im the biggest baby in the world...we went to murree a few years bak while visiting pak... and there was this river and i sorta slipped and i started to cry because i thought i was gna drown and i see my brothers lookin at me and were like for god sakes bush your not even fully in the water only your feet are :D....
:) You talk about the area near Chattar Bagh on way up....to Murree where the water which flows all the way to Rawal Lake...is knee deep only... and your brothers were right in saying that---Bushra!:)
So...how did the SKY DIVING turn out...?
Khush Rahein...
:) You talk about the area near Chattar Bagh on way up....to Murree where the water which flows all the way to Rawal Lake...is knee deep only... and your brothers were right in saying that---Bushra!:)
So...how did the SKY DIVING turn out...?
Khush Rahein...
lol skydiving YEH RYTE!!! im too scared to go ...terrified of heights...yeh...i think yur ryte rawal lake....lol im the biggest baybee in the worl :p
^i member my cusins and relitives had a good laugh about it when we got bak too ...:S
Hey angel, i do the same...i also laugh when i get nervous...
awhh yehh i hate it when that happens :(
the same old story with new actors :(
Dark Night! Wow, where have you been?
loo ji! ab to story magazine shuru...!
hmmmmmm
hmmm... Recently and without prior notice of intent my mother invited some aunty to our house because this aunty wanted me to marry her someone or another blah blah blah. (I don't know how she found out about me but my mom and her occasionally talk). keep in mind i have so far been successful at not giving into my parents demands that I get married. So this woman was already home looking at my pics and listening to my mom describe how much of a good boy (man) I am when I walked in. This was a Sunday evening and I hadn't taken a shower in three days and that particular evening I had sweat profusely after a long workout session. As I walked in I saw her sitting there talking so naturally I offered her a unfeeling salaam and made my way to the kitchen. Before I could even open the fridge door I heard my mom say PUTTAR AITAY A ZARAK. I peeked into the living room and noticed that mom wanted me to sit down on the chair. Then mom said puttar do you know such and such aunty well this woman is her such and such. And she is looking for rishta for you. First I was confused but then (and I swear I wasn't thinking) I asked you want me to marry HER??? pointing at the aunty. heheheh That lady laughed it off but my mother was pissed!!! She thought I was doing it on purpose. Aunty left shorty thereafter and my mom hasn't heard from her yet.
i see
^^ Acha N, I ve been here for Quiet some time on this forum, but one thing i ve learnt for my self ONLY k in this section of GS ..life and relationships, and where there are threads askin a question to be answered ..
I never take them seriously, and if i do. its rare. so just read thses threads in life and realtioships forum, and thas about it really.