welcome to naraz biradri :p

Re: Election 2013

Ask him to come and vote for PPP
Agli Wari
Fer .........

Zardari ;)

He said in case no reasonable party is available... PPP and reasonableness will be contradictory under the leadership of Zardari

waise Madari, shikari be fit hota hai ;)

Lakin Zardari Zardari hai ;)

dont want to vote for PMLN and PPP, both say naraz :p

According to ECP voter turn is 55.08 percent!

Shihari par kia yad aya , Meray face book par ja kar dekho
Yajan post kar dia to
ban

aap ka fb link PM karen

Ok

Hope you have a good internet filter and virus scanner installed :P

AP sahab film actor bhi hain?

This news is 14 months old.
PML-N will form next govt, US diplomat tells party leader - thenews.com.pk

If we believe this news, we will also have to believe that PTI was also negotiating with USA? and i’ve read in some other article couple days ago, since PTI didn’t have good experience uncle sam didn’t agree on giving them chance in center, rather they wanted to see how they perform in a smaller province and KP is that smaller province. So yeah, if we believe that…

Pakistani politics is a mess

well i dont know if pti was in negotiations with the united states. on the other hand pmln has remained in government and served their interests in the past, and considering the withdrawal of nato troops from afghanistan they'd have supported pmln over pti any day.

well nobody can say anything with 100% surety here : D

but i agree that with N$ ruling in center, there is a high chance that they could either please him or arm-twist him, to make their exit less bloody by pursuing Afghan Taleban. When russia was existing, they knew what to blow up to stop attacks, this time they know that their own troops and allies have been giving money and arms to their own enemies. its complicated.

During the election campaign imran was publicly denouncing drone strikes and threatening to pull out of the war on terror, the stance taken by Nawaz sharif is what most 'analysts' call realistic. He will facilitate US exit (which is perhaps the right thing to do), he will try to negotiate drones through dialog but will remain silent if they are used. In short I don't see much difference in foreign policy regarding Afghanistan. With no change on the international front it would be interesting to see how he can pacify the local threat.

Media and social media is not interested in rest of Pakistan except Peshawar valley , Capital , Central Punjab and Karachi .
https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRp_bb0L5-9nI_sphVH_zVfTNzjq_aKrzzuEJdTnA3lK_3H-OoeqRJIUx3916hCMz2J9qT_pig

Re-polling in Bannu, South Waziristan comes to an end

بی این پی کے52سے زائد مرکزی ضلعی عہدیداروں اور کارکنان کو قتل ..](http://www.google.com.pk/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&cad=rja&ved=0CCkQFjAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.dailyqudrat.com%2F2013%2F03%2F08%2F%25D8%25A8%25DB%258C-%25D8%25A7%25DB%258C%25D9%2586-%25D9%25BE%25DB%258C-%25DA%25A9%25DB%259252%25D8%25B3%25DB%2592-%25D8%25B2%25D8%25A7%25D8%25A6%25D8%25AF-%25D9%2585%25D8%25B1%25DA%25A9%25D8%25B2%25DB%258C-%25D8%25B6%25D9%2584%25D8%25B9%25DB%258C-%25D8%25B9%25DB%2581%25D8%25AF%25DB%258C%25D8%25AF%25D8%25A7%25D8%25B1%2F&ei=isCbUZKkAoek4ATszICACg&usg=AFQjCNFZenigz0L79g_O06jVc71iEVQ85Q)