Re: Election 2013
President tu purana hi rahay ga... but it is extremely shameful for Pakistanis that a person chose to be a president because the position gave him immunity for his haram khori.
And you wanted tochoose one known for haramkari
President tu purana hi rahay ga... but it is extremely shameful for Pakistanis that a person chose to be a president because the position gave him immunity for his haram khori.
And you wanted tochoose one known for haramkari
Yaar esi baateiN na karo, kahiN khooshi say ham hi na mar jaaeiN!
j/k (is say pehlay kay koi Fatwa lag jaye), ![]()
PPP-JI ban on women voters in Lower Dir inhuman: Altaf Hussain
The locals of lower deer are afraid of Taliban attacks
and this man is inviting .
If
you read this thread some one of Ji was also killed in that area.
PK-46? ye kahan hay? Kashmir mai?
National assembly constituencies: NA-xx Punjab assembly constituencies: PP-xx Sindh assembly constituencies: PS-xx Baluchistan assembly: PB-xx KPK assembly: PF-xx
to ye "PK" kahan se aya?
PF is now PK
Hoping for a peaceful day tomorrow... dreading more bloodshed.... please pray.
Umar | NA-126 @Umar_Khan10](https://twitter.com/Umar_Khan10)2m
How I wish IK wasn’t in a hospital and could witness these scenes. Tabdeeli Yakeenan aa Gaye Hai. #NayaPakistan](https://twitter.com/search?q=%23NayaPakistan&src=hash)
So now Anwer is defending the ban imposed by PPP + JI on women.
Aakhir yay din bhi dhaikna tha! ![]()
Haan thats height of ignorance
PF is now PK
I thought that must have been the case, but navigating through ECP website led me to believe it was still PF-xx for KPK, anyway thanks.
http://www.samaa.tv/urdu/urdu-news-5-11-2013-19870-1.html
http://static.ak.fbcdn.net/rsrc.php/v2/y4/r/-PAXP-deijE.gifکرم ایجنسی این اے اڑتیس، مظفرگڑھ پی پی دوسوچون میں الیکشن ملتوی:: سماء ٹی وی
www.samaa.tvاسٹاف](http://www.samaa.tv/urdu/urdu-news-5-11-2013-19870-1.html) رپورٹ اسلام آباد: الیکشن کمیشن نے امن وامان کی خراب صورتحال کے باعث حلقہ این اے اڑتیس کرم ایجنسی میں الیکشن منسوخ کر دیے ہیں۔۔ ترجمان الیکشن کمیشن کے مطابق، این اے اڑتیس میں انتخابات منسوخ کرنے ک
**TuQ and Mush against the polls **
http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/s480x480/943303_10151675533319276_1792139159_n.jpg
http://dawncompk.files.wordpress.com/2013/05/tribal-areas-women-ap-300.jpg?w=300
KP govt confirms women vote blocked by political parties
A provincial minister has confirmed that women vote would be blocked in parts of KP under the tacit approval of PPP, ANP, JUI-F, PML-N and JI.
^^^ so almost all the main parties are complicit in preventing women from exercising their rights.
God that's depressing news.
also apparently some places haven't received ballot papers and such stuff. How are people supposed to vote
PTI scene is fully on in lahore, my cousin and his friends apparently led a 2KM long rally around defence/gulburg etc, wish I was there :(
New York Times says Pakistan expelled reporter ahead of polls
NEW YORK: The New York Times says Pakistan has expelled its Islamabad bureau chief on the eve of … http://images.geo.tv/updates_pics/Pakistan-expels-New-York-Times-reporterbeforeelections-report_5-11-2013_100456_s.jpg
**Kisi sach tak pohnch gia ho ga **
**Pakistan, stay safe today! Its a big day and I wish every voter and citizen in pakistan goes out and exercise their voting rights.
Lets pray pakistan wins today (irrespective of parties)**
Polling for Pakistan Election 2013 starts at 08:00 AM today
SLAMABAD: Millions of Pakistanis are expected to brave Taliban threats Saturday to vote in …
Salute to democratic parties and people of Sindh , KPK Baluchistan and Saraiki belt who are contesting election facing threat of Taliban and conspiracies of …
http://images.geo.tv/updates_pics/polingstart_5-11-2013_100450_l.jpg
May Allah keep all voters safe from violence and May Pakistanis see a new age, where progression and peace can flourish for all. Ameen. My prayers are with you Pakistan😍