Election 2013

Re: Election 2013

On Eve of Elections, a Dismal Public Mood in Pakistan | Pew Global Attitudes Project

As Pakistan prepares for national elections, the country’s public mood is exceedingly grim. Roughly nine-in-ten Pakistanis believe the country is on the wrong track, and about eight-in-ten say the economy is in poor shape…

Unsurprisingly, given the state of public opinion, incumbent President Asif Ali Zardari receives negative reviews: 83% express an unfavorable opinion of him. In contrast, two-thirds have a positive view of opposition leader, and former prime minister, Nawaz Sharif. Six-in-ten also have a positive opinion about former cricket star turned politician Imran Khan, although Khan’s ratings are down slightly from last year, when 70% rated him favorably…

Go go go…

Even if they are living abroad?

Election violence continues in Balochistan; one killed in Mastung

[TABLE]

ECP advises voters to bring CNIC for casting vote

http://images.geo.tv/updates_pics/ECP-advises-voters-bring-CNIC-castingvote_5-10-2013_100418_s.jpg

ISLAMABAD:  The Election Commission has advised people to bring their Computerized  National Identity Card (CNIC) for casting vote in the general elections.   A spokesman of the Commission said  ...           

[http://www.geo.tv/images/play_button.png](http://videos.geo.tv/VideoGallery.aspx?ID=11888)                
                                                  [Favorite Party Poll](http://videos.geo.tv/VideoGallery.aspx?ID=11888)                   
              PML-N the most popular political party: Survey  ...

You want them to enjoy on my behalf?

Yes perhaps .
Facility for voting Pakistani mission . I am not confirm

Every one will be enjoying after few months .

Yaar baaqi sab cheezuN ki to khabar hay, aur itni eham cheeze ki nahi?

This may help other Pakistanis living abroad as well.

Yes because of Naya Pakistan with :ik:

Naya Pakistan
Puranay president kay sath

I was browsing the old thread about October jalsa of IK in Lahore… it seemed that AP uncle had put in a lot of effort in convincing waleedhbk to support IK so wholeheartedly.

4 months baad farik ho jana hai president nay bhe :D

Dont worry

Hahahaha lol Its been two years now I dun remember though But I remember Uncle and i had many argues

President tu purana hi rahay ga... but it is extremely shameful for Pakistanis that a person chose to be a president because the position gave him immunity for his haram khori.

PK-46? ye kahan hay? Kashmir mai?

National assembly constituencies: NA-xx
Punjab assembly constituencies: PP-xx
Sindh assembly constituencies: PS-xx
Baluchistan assembly: PB-xx
KPK assembly: PF-xx

to ye “PK” kahan se aya?

president expire ho gaya kia? :faizy:

One of my friend’s just tweeted

Umar | NA-126 ‏@Umar_Khan10](https://twitter.com/Umar_Khan10)1m
WHAT A NIGHT! CAN’T BELIEVE ME AND MY FAMILY - ALONG WITH 100s OF OTHER FAMILIES - STOOD OUT SKMH & SHOUTED SLOGANS FOR IK & PTI FOR 2 HRS.

Altaf bhai ka halqa bhe apne he hota hai yaar

We will discuss the various survey reports (showing pmln as the favorite) tomorrow as well, inshaAllah.

Pk for KPK, this seat is of abbotabad. No support for MQM there.