Re: Election 2013
NA 123? hmmm be prepared to vote for Liaquat baloch if seat adjustment happens with JI. Otherwise JH
Hamza Shahbaz vs Ibrar Ul Haq from NA 119 its a Rumour
I don't understand the logic if Abrar Ul Haq gets a ticket from Lahore, as I don't think he can win. My opinion he should contest from Narowal.
I think JI has finalized their deal with N league read it today dont know its true or not
I don't understand the logic if Abrar Ul Haq gets a ticket from Lahore, as I don't think he can win. My opinion he should contest from Narowal.
Hamza Shahbaz has a very strong hold in 119 ......All are traders there and they will just vote for Hamza no matter what happens
PTI should field a strong candidate from NA 126, as they will have a chance to win this constituency as the previous guy has done absolutely nothing here.
Hamza Shahbaz has a very strong hold in 119 ......All are traders there and they will just vote for Hamza no matter what happens
Doesn't matter PTI should put its best candidates from Lahore if they want to make an impact. In the 2008 elections Moonis illahi was beaten by an unknown person dr Saeed illahi in his home constituency.
PTI should field a strong candidate from NA 126, as they will have a chance to win this constituency as the previous guy has done absolutely nothing here.
yep butt sb ne wahan cyclayn bohut chalayi hayn but vote worthy koi kaam nahi kiya.
I am also a bit disappointed Waleed Iqbal's name not there. Brilliant educated professor. I think he was too upset after intra party elections.
^ Instead of Abrar ul Haq from Lahore I think it should be Waleed Iqbal.
chalo, another rumour that IK will contest from NA-126
Wah Wah…this seat is his…inshaAllah :jhanda:
Omar Waraich @OmarWaraich](https://twitter.com/OmarWaraich)1m
**Imran Khan isn’t fighting an election against Saad Rafique in NA-125, but against Umar Sohail Zia Butt in Lahore’s NA-126 **
Maybe this is the issue of PTI with JI as well, as this is Liaqat Baloch's constituency. JI Headquarters Mansoorah is here.
^ Instead of Abrar ul Haq from Lahore I think it should be Waleed Iqbal.
I dont know where Waleed Iqbal is. He is a lovely person to listen to. It would be a loss if he gets permanently disillusioned.
Yeah I think PTI is waiting for JI to make up its mind and come with a concrete plan. This is why everything will not be final until its final.
Re: Trial of Musharraf under Article 6 of the constitution
These are the seats of Lahore in the previous elections, I personally see only 1-2 seats here for PTI as NA119, NA120, NA122, NA123, NA124, NA125 and NA127 are PMLN strong holds. They can even win NA128, only strong candidates can help them put a fight here:
Aijaz Danish @Aijaz_PE](https://twitter.com/Aijaz_PE)1m
Liaquat Baloch ki ego ki wajah se JI ka PTI se alliace mushkil JI ne Lahore 6/13 seat maang lee
My bad my consistuency is NA 120 not NA 123
Bilal Yasin is N candidate and PTI candidate is not yet decided
Maybe Ayesha Ahad would be contesting against Hamza Shahbaz in NA119 :@:
That would be awesome 6 vote to wahan bhe pakkay hai PTI ke :@:
Imran khan contesting NA56 pindi as well. I wonder which constituency AP would be voting in? :@: Maybe Imran had been reading his supportive posts for him.
What if he wins from Lahore and Mianwali ? Will he get one seat or two seat ....And yes Im Noob :@: