...Eid Picnic & My New Camera...

Kami payi Here it is: Some pics are not too good because my hands were shaking as I was using the LCD and the object was too far away from me. But nevertheless, here are some of the pics.

Edit: It’s Olympus D-395

[thumb=H]12314751_2936989.JPG[/thumb]

Alam Panah (Me)

[thumb=H]PC12000914751_2936989.JPG[/thumb]

**Guys Playing Cricket

[thumb=H]PC12001314751_2936989.JPG[/thumb]

How can I forget the ladies!

[thumb=H]PC12001614751_2936989.JPG[/thumb]

Friends

[thumb=H]PC12001714751_2936989.JPG[/thumb]

Kids Playing**

[thumb=H]PC12001814751_2936989.JPG[/thumb]

People praying

[thumb=H]PC12002014751_2936989.JPG[/thumb]

"Cricket Team" (Not clear though)

[thumb=H]PC12002214751_2936989.JPG[/thumb]

People eating

Where do you live?

New Orleans, Louisiana

yee haw :blush:

nice pix

im gonna post my pix soon.
right now, me gots to write a paper on “harold and kumar go to white castle” :smiley:

Which cam is it ?

Sara All the best :k:

James bhai Olympus D-395, nothing fancy :stuck_out_tongue:

nice!

nice picx :love:
thanks for sharing..

n btw.. u r lookin hot as hell :smooth: :smiley:

haaN bukhaaar hay baychaaray koo :bummer:

oh great everyone has to have a cool picnic and our masjid gets all cheap about it having it in piscataway ghetoo school :mad:

nice pictures, who is the hunk in the first pic??

Re: …Eid Picnic & My New Camera…

lookin issexhy :blush:

Re: ...Eid Picnic & My New Camera...

*Originally posted by Shikra: *
[thumb=H]12314751_2936989.JPG[/thumb]

ooh nahee naheee!!!...sohail bhai...app ney pata nahee kitni larkiyon ki jaan lay lii yeh stylish pose mar key..maar daala bhai maar daalla..

i had no idea Shikra was a hazrat and not a khatoon :eek:

the way u and pcg go at it… catfight and all… wah bhai wah

khatoon should pay more attention to such minor details

lookin good

:love:

looking nice

Looking cool! :smooth:

oh my God.. cricket! :love: waiting for the summer… sardiyon mein to ground pe chala bhi nehi jaata…cricket khailna to door ki baat hai :bummer:

ps. u look a bit different here… the pic in the other thread was a lil bit nicer :snooty:

looking nice shikra bhai :k:

wow nice pics motay… :biggthumb looking cute :smooth:..