Eid Mubarak!!

From the Gupshup Mod team - yours truly, khumar bhai and Kamran Khan - and the Gupshup administration, we would like to wish everyone a very special EiD Mubrak! A week in advance, thats how much we love ya’ll! :shikra:

Hope this day brings joy and happiness to all of you - especially you carnivores out there :wink: Enjoy this day with your loved ones and dont forget the purpose behind the qurbaani.

For those of you who are going for Hajj, we wish you all the best of luck and hope that all your prayers are answered.

Once again EID MUBARAK!!!
:party:

Re: Eid Mubarak!!

Thanks very much .. for the advance .Mubarak...

but unfortunately ... once again i ll be unable to spend eid with my beloved ones ...........

but thanks anyway .........

voicey ke bachay i wanted to open a eid mubarak thread:naraz:

^ He opened it quickly and made it sticky cuz he knew if he didn’t do it early, others were gonna do it :hehe:

Eid Mubarak to all and best wishes. May Allah shower everyone with His mercy and make this a joyful Eid :wave:

LOL nemo yeah thats true, he is a mod now!:rolleyes:

Eid n Hajj Mubarak to every 1

Eid Mubarak To all My freinds And Flooding partners in Cafe :smokin: INshaAllah Hope you all have a very special eid :@:

Eid Mubaraak, everyone. :>
insha-Allah, it will be nice as people can be with their parents, grand parents and siblings, spouse, children and friends, to enjoy the Eid with.
best,
Dushwari

:phati:thanks

EID MUBARAK to all :k:

Dun think i wont open a thread :stuck_out_tongue:
U onli wished Eid Mubarak from the Modz not all guppiez :mocking:

Khair Mubarak!! :D

eid’s a week away

not in the spirit yet:rotato:

go ahead, i’ll be waiting to close it :asa:

Chochi, maybe you can get away with it if you open a thread for different topic instead and have a different topic and just wish briefly at end of thread :halo:

HHL dont encourage her, any thread which says eid mubarak is gonna be locked or edited.

Hey hey, I aint encouraging no one (:halo: ) but I think members should be allowed to simply put “By the way, eid mubarak” if title and topic of tread are not about Eid :slight_smile:

ppl can wish eid mubarak to each other in this thread, thats why its a sticky :smilestar:

khumar bhai??? aint she a gal??

**^not anymore! buhut lambi daastaan hai........

Eid Mubarak everyone!