Eid Mubarak!!

Re: Eid Mubarak!!

Ill see that DADU :mocking:

This clearly showz hw much people enjoy reading my thread :phati: :fatee: I knw nobody lykez reading Voiceys thread, itz alwayz boring az usual :stuck_out_tongue:

Oh acha, gud 4 u :mocking:

ewwww y have u stuck this thread with chewing gum ewwwwww
P.S. u sed “From the Gupshup Mod team - yours truly, khumar bhai and Kamran Khan - and the Gupshup administration, we would like to wish everyone a very special EiD Mubrak! A week in advance, thats how much we love ya’ll! :shikra:

This waz written by u, i aint a MOD on GS, i am a guppe so in that case i wud like to wish every1 Eid Mubarak az being a guppie :barbie:

:rotfl: OMG :rotfl:

EID MUBARAK EVERYONE!!!

This is gonna be my first EID with GS guppies. :)

Iss tarha tu hota hai iss tarha kay kamoon main. :stuck_out_tongue:

Eid Mubarak to all Guppies and Guppans :) May Allah accept the hajj of all our relatives and all other Muslims around the world. Ameen.

:faizy: :smiley:

Voiceyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy :mocking:

Happy eid from Guddi and chochi chi bachi is my leder sister:chupki:

^^Tum koun :aq:

main Moti chi bachi:chupki:

Thanks and same to everyone too.