Re: Eid Festival 2010: Result Announced

I knew it :barbie:

Coz me HBK :hbk:

Thanks for this competition Lippy

Whats my prize :faizy: :hmmm:

Btw , i have no idea how come you guessed right for my dress lol ? :hmmm:
a lot of members said that dress belongs to VG :hehe:

holiday ticket or eidi from me :rotfl: ,In both case , i am involved :blush: :smiley:
now it’s up to you what you want :wink: :@:

Coz me HBK :snooty: :hbk:

Eidi to milt rehti hai

I want a holiday ticket with u :@: :smiley:

Congratzz waheedaaaaa

Thanks Rab Nawaz Gujjar :omg:

haha i knew you are gona say this :hehe:
chalo do tell me your favourite holiday place thn? :hmmm: ticket to kahin ka b mil gay ga :balley:

U decide it im ready to go anywhere :hehe:

see, i already told you , i can get you ticket for any place :champ:
dun get shy , ab bata bhi do :emmy:

LOL I know and many would have thought I would go with shalwar qameez. Its just I really wanted to wear shalwar qameez as today I have to decide i final but then again I have work right after that. So I cat come home to get change.

jail ki ticket le do.. free main aa jae ghi.. :stuck_out_tongue:

Waleedh :smilestar: :snooty: Dnt ask y…bus meri marzi!

POPPIESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS…am in :wub: with your dress…it is GORGEOUS!!!

You know when someone said english dress on eid :smack: thn i was about to say aaho it was better if you could have go for salwar kameez pic… ahaan got work thn good excuse for angrezi dress

q tum dunya say thak gay ho jo jail ki taraf moo’n kernay ka irada hai ? :faizy: :rotfl:

What about A World Tour :faizy: :faizy: :@:

Ok i wont ask :nahi:

Lol to jail :omg:

Qaidi number 420 :omg:

world tour :eek: its too much :rotfl:
itnay chotay competition per to half world tour :whistling:
what you say? :@:

Qaidi number 420 , room number 240 :omg: :omg:

Chalo half he sahi world tour to hua na :@: