Re: eat/drink in a same plate/glass?
Mashallah, bahoot yaraana lagta hae.
kinda like prison, every inmate gets their own plate, do you have your names written at the bottom too.
Mashallah, bahoot yaraana lagta hae.
kinda like prison, every inmate gets their own plate, do you have your names written at the bottom too.
WoW
What does that ^ suppose to mean ![]()
Religious people should not love each other ??? or they should not express it ?
Or you are suggesting that married people should do sleep in different rooms and ![]()
sweety- actually ‘religious’ married couples are supposed to act this way, expressing love for each other is lovely ![]()
Good point ![]()
i agree with faizy bacha:)
i wont mind sharing it with my husband infact i do share the same plate n glass some times with my mom n my brother :)
Daikhain aap humarey darmiyan main mat aaeen
Kya karain mehnaz ji,
Jab sey aap say baat ki hai kuch aisi hi feeling hai meri :D
i would love to eat in the same plate....it shows great feelings. But when your parents sitting infront of you ... it will be difficult for me to do that.:P
^ ditto
Its cute and fun, and obviously nothing wrong with it. As a matter fact nothing wrong with sharing a plate with any muslim, maybe has to be same sex not sure. But muslim is muslim. Khair. Me and hubby usually eat dinner together in same plate sometimes. Or we go out to restaurants and we try each other's food order sometimes. Its fun.
taking **** in the same bathroom could be more of a problem
I kinda share food n stuff wit my friends, like if i get a gyro or bring food from home, ill give em a separate fork/spoon and we eat frm the same plate/tupperware dabba ![]()
what a stupid thread
Less dishes to clean.
congtatulations sara.
i know want a gyro. . .
congratz on what ?