vaginal runny milky discharge during early pregnancy is safe? Twice or thrice a day im experiencing this, specialy whenever i take bath after that i feel that something is comming out, its sticky,watery and sometimes its clear like water , its my 5th or 6th week .. Someone please help me..
Re: early pregnancy guide
Yup it’s normal.
early pregnancy guide
It’s totally normal. Your body is now producing more estrogen and has increased blood flow in your vaginal area so cervical secretions caused by the changes in uterine lining are to be expected.
OP, if you haven’t already, please visit and register yourself on babycenter.com. It’s an amazing source of informant for first time moms, and you’ll find the answer to every question you could possible think of and some you’d never think to ask as well. What to expect when you’re expecting is another good one.
Educate yourself as much as possible so that you know to expect and don’t get freaked out by all the changes that will be happening to your body.
thanks alot you both are very helping to me. I pray may Allah bless you both with everything you want .. Thanks alot once again.
i have visiteD dr . Everythng is fine MashaALLAH , I am experiencing sneEzing in the evening and m0rning 2 to 3 times daily .. Has anyone experienced this symptom in early pregnancy ?
^No but I’m sure there’s nothing to worry. Please don’t over think everything.
im n0t 0ver thinking i just th0ught k kya pata ye b k0i sign h0ta hy .. ![]()
You are over thinking. Like I advised you previously, read up and educate yourself on what happens to your body during pregnancy and you won’t get alarmed by sneezing.
i am n0t worrieD at all .. I have read somewhere that sneezing is the sign , so i wanted to know who was experincing the same . Im happy buT excited
Inshallah, you’ll have a healthy pregnancy…it’s an exciting time for sure
Good, have you made an appointment with the doc?
yes .. He has asked for s0me tests . Beta hcg, ultra sound and 2 more tests . Beta hcg is n0rmal n double . Ultrasound is showing a healthy baby of 8 weeks with active heartbeat and small buds on hands and other body parts . MashaALLAH . I am happyyyyy
mashallah! Enjoy ![]()
mubarak ho! relax and enjoy it (as much as possible in the first few weeks lol) and like others said, don’t overthink it. I don’t think sneezing is a sign - and sneezing 2-3 times in a day is certainly NOT anything exceptional lol. Common early pregnancy signs include:
nausea
vomiting
tiredness
peeing more often
smell aversion
food aversion
cravings (they come a bit later)
boobs get bigger
boobs hurt more!
light stomach cramping (as your uterus adjusts - if you experience sharp pains that is not normal and you need to see GP)
I’ve never heard of sneezing to be one. I have been getting really vivid dreams over the past 2 weeks lol, which I’ve heard is common, but I am not taking it seriously (I dreamt I found out the sex of the baby… sooooooooo excited to know if my ‘prediction’ was correct or not hehee!) ![]()
Where r u from sanaya Rajput
thanks nnabid
shonali: karachi.
i have mixed knowledge about eating ice cream in early pRegnancy ..
In my starting weeks i was feeling more hungry but now after 7 to 8 weeks i feel hungry but im unable to eat anything, i like biryani, broast ,rolls,chicken curry etc but now i cant eat these dishes specially roti . I only like ice cream and fruits my husband is worried about me. I have made an appointement but what to do now :(are fruits enough for me and fetus?
You can eat ice cream! And you need to eat enough for both of you so no only eating fruit all day is not enough.
Eat like normal and stay active, you’ll do great!
I went through a week or two where I couldn’t eat any solid food. I lived on soups and milky cereals. Was horrible. But I got over it. Now I’m almost 19 weeks and always hungry.
It’s just different stages. You’ll get over it.
im fed up , i couldn’t eat anything today , i even can’t drink milk , i’m tired enough without doing anything, going washroom after every 15 minuTes i know these all are sign of early pregnancy but i’m fed up , my husband is serving me breakfast and lunch and dinner and washing plates etc. He is disturbed but he says “tUm kuch mat karo bus aram karo, or mere janay k baad b kuch mat krna jo khana ho kha lena lekin pakana mat kuch b”
i’m not enjoying this period at all .. It sucks when i try to eat something it seems to me like i will vomit . And headache plus heartburn .. ![]()
i’m not feeling good. I wish if i could change weeks .. Please pray its my 8th week. 4 weeks more for bldy 1st trimester.. :@