early marriage and destiny

So our religion says to marry asap but what if Allah has destined u to marry late, then? This is not ur fault right???. I mean u want to marry as early as posisble but things arent working out for u that means u are destined to marry late by Allah. Thee is a whole list which haram which one shouldnt do but then u cant marry too. Its like on one hand u say marry asap but in the other hand u have destined that person to marry late or may be not at all & label it as "thats best for "...

Just like 'Naiki kar darya men daal', you do your koshish to marry. If not then be merry either way.

What is destiny btw? Who has seen it? Who can say that once someone gets married, that is their destiny? May be thats just the beginning and destiny is somewhere else

shrug

2 Likes

Aik jaga pe Allah kehta he jaldi shaadi karo aur doosri side pe us insaan ke liye shaadi mushkil kardi aur uski kismet me shaadi hi late likh di .... banda kiya kare?

Early marriage came as a prescribed suggestion not an order. And its one for entire humanity. But each human has a different case. If you tried getting marry as per the suggestion but the circumstances didnt match up, you are still fine. Whats so complicated in this? Or are you just trying to make it one?

For example a course is defined to raise children. Now if someone doesnt get children, what can they do except to live with it. May be there is a better plan defined for them.

alternative measures of least harm…

Sabr aur koshish kre!
Allah ne insan se koshish krne ka kaha hai, result dene ko nae kaha!

A person should indeed try to get married as early as possible but if they are unable to, they should not get disheartened and loose hope. Belief in destiny really helps in such situations and one should craft a strategy and work toward it. Acting out of desperation and without a plan should be avoided.

2 Likes

Salam Sister B,

Try doing what Hazrat Yaqoub did in Surah Yusuf:

Qala innama ashkoo bassi wa huzni ilalAllah

He (Yaqoub) said, I only complain of my grief and sorrow to Allah.

We should avoid complaining about Allah to others and direct our grievances only to Him. Recite 3 times salawat, 11 times durood, and then 3 times salawat. Blow on water and drink. Do this every day and as much as you can. Tell your parents to do this, too. If they refuse, see if you can do this dum on food and drink and give to them without their knowing. In case there are any blockages or bandish on you, then this amal is said to be effective in removing it.

after 15 marriage is best. when you will be of 30, your son/daughter will be of 15, will be a good sport at a nice time.

Is that what you did?

Sincere dua can change your destiny or what has been decreed. Everything in this dunya is a test. Allah does not burden a soul more than it can bear. Always trust what Allah has planned for you. He wishes the best for you and will reward you for any grief or hatdship you may be suffering in this dunya. Have Tawakkal in Allah. He rewards immensely those that are patient.

2 Likes

[quote=““Arnold ShalwarNekar””]
Early marriage came as a prescribed suggestion not an order. And its one for entire humanity. But each human has a different case. If you tried getting marry as per the suggestion but the circumstances didnt match up, you are still fine. Whats so complicated in this? Or are you just trying to make it one?

For example a course is defined to raise children. Now if someone doesnt get children, what can they do except to live with it. May be there is a better plan defined for them.

Its not just a suggestion.. it is encouraged to marry asap … no delays … on one hand Allah says shaadi protects half of ur iman but on the other hand when someone tries that is not happening… who encouraged to marry asap, Allah did … who made us all n put such feelings in us, Allah did … who wrote our kismet, Allah did … its like Allah said to marry but still not letting that hapen for the other person no matter the trying

like?? All are harmful & “Haram” … but when you try the halal way all doors are closed too … banda kya kare …

Wasalam Sister T,

I do that but still I am a human… one need to understand that … Saying things are a lot easier… sad part is trying and 100% effort is not doing anything … it seems like Allah is not helping me either then how can I help myself?

Sister B, I made mistake. You have to read 11 times surah ikhlas. Try this please. Cost u nothing. Takes less than 5 minutes. Do at least 2 times a day.

..least harm…was written for a reason…

whatever u consider as least harm have a word "haram" attached to it....

sex out of wedlock is "haram" (but Allah wont help u in halal ways either in the name of azmaish but have also said that get married as early as possble)
masturbation is "haram" ( but then Allah put such feelings in us too)
Doing time pass playing with others feeling s is bagairti too so can never ever do that but people have done that to me

Now come to other things which u will face when u will obviously get frustrated

Khudkushi "haram"
mayoosi "haram"
gusa "haram"

everything is haraaaammmm .... tu kya kare bandaaaa??

Why does it look like Bourjois is trying hard to find an excuse of doing ahm ahm stuff.

If you are an adult, make your own choice and stick with it. Its just that actions do have consequences.

wink #chillmill

well I am trying too hard to find halal ways..... even begged just to do everything halal but that aint happening ..then peopel think I have got no self-respect but better than doing haraam.. ...... if I wanted to do haram then I would have by now not that difficult u see these days and i dnt have to look for an excuse too ... the thing is its so hard to get halal and how Allah doesnt help u either.... being sincere muslim is difficult these days .....

strugglingforhalal #everythingisharam