during the night while sleeping...is it effects of black magic?

yaar u didn follow my instructions, i have alreay told u that m also a patient of sleep paralysis and gave u all the instructions (that were given to me by doc).
follow em and insha Allah nothing will happen, more u get scared of next attack the more often u get it.

told u go to a doctor, he might prescribe u sleeping pills aswell, as i mentioned that if u sleep early to have a long sleep insha Allah u wont have it.

People stop fighting!

I know many people who have had this experience and have been informed or read sumwhere that its the influence of jinn..

Jinn do exist…but its not necessary that this is the cause of when this happens, after that Allah knows best.

Now stop arguing over it :smack:

I tried to be stress free before during the day and before going to bed but couldn't control myself once I was in bed. Anyways...I dont think I am sleep deprived as I usually go to bed 11:00/11:30 and wake up about 7ish.

I've heard the same thing

Re: during the night while sleeping...is it effects of black magic?

The Jin Bhoot thumping clan, since this is a known medical condition, could you please take your prophecies and demon stories somewhere else and let others help this guy please?

Whats next, you become HIV+, meaning some Jin slept with you?

You aren't supposed to believe everything you hear.

I think you should try going to bed only if you're sleepy, because the one or two times this happened to me, it was when I went to bed really early. Also, in my case, I just went to sleep again, right away with a vague memory of it the next day. If you are tired (work out), I think it might actually help.

^ rotfl!

i dont think its jadoo proably jinns. because i have heard and experienced dat bad jinns try to make u to accpet wrong stuff and hold control over u , through ur sleep espeically. i ave had such dreams many times.

Before posting this, you googled to read about sleep paralysis?

damn!.. i didnt know jinns existed outside of subcontinent. I migrated from Pakistan only because of this Jinn issue.. God dammit they start getting visas for oversea's.. im sooo doomedd!!!!

Not funny!

wasnt suppose to be funny.:snooty:

^ I meant..the sports injury excuse..! Not his condition..

I had the EXACT same thing apart from the bed spinning. I had just moved into a new place and I was trying to fall asleep and i couldnt, and then my whole body froze and and I couldnt move. I tried to scream, but I couldnt. I tried to pray, couldnt - I just 'thought' my prayers and whilst all this was happening, I could feel someone sitting at the bottom of the bed, i swear to God it was a Jinn but i couldnt see them. I tried to move, couldnt and then siddenly i unfroze and was shaking.

I think this happens when you have a major change in your life or are in a new place. I never had this again since that time, thank God, even though for the next few days, I was literally scared to go to sleep.

BTW Jinns do exist, its in the Quran and my uncle was possessed by them and they killed him eventually.

Re: during the night while sleeping…is it effects of black magic?

http://www.alhudapk.com/audio-video/quran.asp

Play that in your home, Second Table Last icon.
Also as Gina Mentioned either recite or play Surah Baqara for three consecutive days in your home, ageh peeche Dooroodh Shareef.
http://www.alhudapk.com/audio-video/duas/default.asp
There are duas before going to sleep too.
Hope it helps:)

http://www.alhudapk.com/audio-video/assorted/default.asp

if you can;t talk with decency especially with people who are being civil with you then refrain from posting.

its also called old hag syndrome
i had it once... and yah.. it was PRETTY scary :(

then his whole family should see a doctor ,kiu kai saab ko aik daam yai start howa hai nah.

think abt it.