[This message has been edited by juMurA (edited May 25, 2001).]

you make a good couple

sophie

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif

I wish…

mashahallah .. very nice pic.. who are they?
in relation to each other?

husband and wife....
i started this thread before to introduse you to 2 guppies.....but it was very annoying for me.....
so let them be 2 guppies.... if they want to tell tell u people who they are..They will tell you

Awwhhhhhhhhhhhh …such a cute pose.
Nice pic guys.

I wish i was at the coast this very sec.

Nice picture yaar.
It looks like the picture was taken at the north side of the Golden Gate Bridge. Is that the SF Skyline Bay Bridge in the background?

I hope that you obtained permission from them before you posted their photo here.

cooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo oooooooooooooooooooooOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL
CUPPPPPPLE!

AGAIN???????????????????

: Dhaar karkay girnay wala icon:

it takes a minute to get a crush on someone..an hour to like someone..and a day to love someone-but it takes a lifetime to forget someone

[This message has been edited by miss007 (edited May 25, 2001).]

That’s a beautiful couple.
Come on u two
tell us na!!!

Cute couple! She's so pretty! Who are they?

very hi nice
thanx for sharing
god bless u

~Survival of the smartest~

He looks like a Fraudia but the locality suggests Izzat Mua'ab.

They make good couple.

Not me I am an alien

Array Muznaji…
naraz tu nahi huain..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

Grrrrrrrreat!!! very nice couple

this girl is sooooo pretty..waisay, yah jaga kon si hai?