DuBaraa

oh oh oh - Is it Gizzy and mem ?? Doesn’t look like Pir Sahib ( he’s not as fraudiya looking

) Khair mashallah ver cute couple and look good together.

Who are they ??

Out of my mind… Back in 5 minutes

We demand to know
who they are!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Originally posted by SAJAL:
We demand to know
who they are!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sajal APP kei Demand sar-ankhoo par..
Laiken ....wo khud nahi batana chahatai
tu mai..tu nahi bata sakta na...

hmmmm she is indeed

I know who they are. They r not that good lookin in person, but they aiight. I be chillin with them a lot.

MashAllah!

Let them read this comment of yours and you won’t be chillin with them no more

Jumura
just send me a little pm
revealing their identities
or kisi ko kan-o-kan khabat
tak na ho gi. :evil smile:

Sajal talking in the wispering mode

OOOhh come onnnnnn
I don like this game!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

No telllllll plzzzz…who r they?

i aint palyin, sheet i dont talk behind other people like u guys. i say what i wanna say at their effin face. get it dum a@s.

o my God!!!
this is the coolest n cutest couple i,ve ever seen… mahsllah they look so good together, may they always b like this forever…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary2.gif

meree shaadi kab ho geeee??!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

waisay who r the guppies… plz plz plz tell naaaaaaaaaaa…

fly like a bee, sting a like a butterfly.

When God was distributing sense of humor, were you off to loo or something?

ps. whats a@s?
pps. now you are calling them effin face. I hate to be your friend.. Gosh! u r way too blunt for my taste

now will u guys tell me who they are, yaa main aaooon?!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

fly like a bee, sting a like a butterfly.

Chill man, ****. I am just tryin to see if the person whose picture this is comes out. We were about to lose this thread so I just wanted to make it intrestin, which I did. I dont know who they r but, I do wanna know who they are.

SHHHhhhhhhhhh…

KAn karib laian

byyousaf i`m also waiting for this person and personie to come out…but i think they are realy pathetic…

Nice picture

gotta add,

good one, haha

abay krusty, i am not fraudya looking, just ayyar and makkar looking

this is someone in the bay area, i doubt its mem n gizzy cuz we have not heard bout a trip to bay area from them..so hmm who could it be.

its mr and mrs nobody

Patta chal giya! Patta chal giya!

ps. Thnx Fraud… you just made it happen.
One key word by you and the whole riddle
fell in the place.

[This message has been edited by Peacemaker (edited May 30, 2001).]

Hain…which Izzat Mua’ab are you referring to?

Waisay as far as the locality is concenrned
it is my guess that this is the Vista Point
right after Golden Gate Bridge. If you look
closely, the small island in the ocean is
the Alcatraz and the Bay Bridge is visible.
You can also make out some of the skyline of
San Francisco. Golden Gate Bridge is on the
right side, but is not visible.

Now, on the guppies in the pic. I can give
you guys one hint: a BIG hint. They don’t use
two separate nicks on Gupshup. hehehe.

Oh man, I think I have let the proverbial
cat out of the bag!

Now to the guppies in the picture. Looking
very nice, and if I may say, almost like I
might have imagined (this is to the guy