Yes, unfortunately I just got back from al ain and Ami's BP wasn't in the range for them to let her go home. Sunset I tried to contact u on u're UK number.. any chance u cud give me any local number?
I hope your mum gets well soon, Inshallah.
Yes, unfortunately I just got back from al ain and Ami's BP wasn't in the range for them to let her go home. Sunset I tried to contact u on u're UK number.. any chance u cud give me any local number?
I hope your mum gets well soon, Inshallah.
That would have been cool. Did you plans get canceled or just postponed? In the latter case we can still have another meet when you’re here. ![]()
Re: Dubai Meet 2
Hey guys, sorry the girls cant make it to the meet...it would have been good to meet everyone. Umer, i didnt get a chance to tell you that i will be coming back to DXB inshallah on the 16th but only for one night - and that will be to say all my goodbyes to everyone - would have been good to have met up with everyone!!
Gina - sorry i have been out so much that i dont want to carry my mobile with me so i leave it at home. I hope inshallah you mum gets better soon.
That's alright sunset.. I still wud like to speak to u before u leave :( I shall txt u my number.. whenever u're back to u're hotel.. just lemme know!
actually she is staying with her relatives :)
there should be a meetup whenever im in dubai! ayshaw would you let me drive ur Ferrari?
why are u some special person? @ meet up happening whwnever u in town
@ the rest ! ![]()
NO Spock, only a heavily decked-up truck-art wali truck! The "dekh magar pyar se" one.. with eyes and peacocks..
gina dekho magar pyar se is a multinick of mine on gs:p
shaz who are u asking this to?
Really Aisha? I've always known u as Aisha :) Shaz when u're down.. we'll deck-up a rickshaw for you! Complete package with bells!
i have many multinicks but when i became mod i asked tlk mamo to merge most of them. still have some of them hanging around here and there.
yup aisha is my main nick. :)
Who do u think?![]()
oh acha u were talking about gina :) alright.
i am confused:S kis ki baat horahi hai yaha?
Aisha koi haal nahi aapka, u confuse everi1
lol mai khud confused howi hoo abhi :S
^^^ Aur saath main mujhe bhi confuse kar diya hai ![]()