If all's well Umer Bhai, I shall be there Inshallah!
Re: Dubai Meet 2
Aisha you didnt post pictures of your mini meet ![]()
u mean i didnt post pics in a "thread"
where else are u supposed to post ![]()
how many blog entries do i have?![]()
Oh well, not all the ppl here access to your blogs
neways, hope u had gud time with sunset
So Aisha, when can we see the pics?
I'm back in Dubai. Looking forward to the meet tomorrow.
Umer i dont think i am able to attend as ive been informed that Gina is unable to come. I would feel bit uncomfortable being alone amongst the guys. Im so sorry. I hope you guys have fun! Do let us know! So so sorry guys. Maybe inshallah in the future.
… ![]()
^whats up xeno?:aq:
waiting for others to come and make an excuse.![]()
that is not an excuse, it is a valid reason. :)
Umer i dont think i am able to attend as ive been informed that Gina is unable to come. I would feel bit uncomfortable being alone amongst the guys. Im so sorry. I hope you guys have fun! Do let us know! So so sorry guys. Maybe inshallah in the future.
I spoke with Gina this morning and she wasn't sure whether she'll be able to make it or not. Seems like it's been confirmed now that she won't. That's unfortunate, but of course I understand why you won't want to be there in that case.
There will be other opportunities to have a "family meet" Inshallah. Enjoy the remainder of your stay in Dubai. Btw, are you stopping over on your return from Hong Kong as well?
nakhan/Addie: I hope we're still going ahead with the meet.
i was about to come to dubai a couple of weeks ago, but my plans got cancelld at the last minute, otherwise the voice wud have been a part of the meet too! ![]()
Yes, unfortunately I just got back from al ain and Ami's BP wasn't in the range for them to let her go home. Sunset I tried to contact u on u're UK number.. any chance u cud give me any local number?
**Oooopppsssss its not fair yaar
There was a surprize guest for you all as well, she is joning 2nd time to us in any dubai guppy meet but if you galz will not come then she will also not come :(
surprise guest?![]()
Thanks for letting me know about this nakhan. I'm not sure whether sunset_eyes will be online today, so I tried to call her and also sent her an SMS with this info.
I'll post here again, if I receive a reply from her.