Re: Dubai Guppy Iftaar Meet
hey Safwan
we are trying to confirm the date n venue. jaldi karo lougo decide karo. btw coming friday is not good for me. I have my last class n exam. after that i am free.
How about 3rd Sep.??? Thats going to be the last weekend of Ramadan coz next weekend will be Eid. So i guess we have to keep it on that day. What do you guys think?
So far the confirmed guppies for iftar are :
Poppies
Fairytale
Amarbail
Lamhay
Tiger101
Oleander
SafwanR
I have Gina in mind but I am not sure if she will be able to join this time (coz of her mOm's illness). I will give her a call today.
Ah I'm afraid I don't know if I'll be back in Dubai before that or not.
So if I show up, I'll just creep you guys out by standing at some distance, constantly staring and calling out user-handles in a totally inappropriate voice.
Hahaha seriously though, sorry guys, not sure.
LOL God damn you are so funny.
I told you I was awesome!
Okay enough with the awesomeness, you guys have fun alright!
poppies
August 22, 2010, 12:59pm
Ft sweets … did u pm those UAEtians ???.. .. log thorey kam lag rehe hai…
hey poppies … yes i have done that already…
poppies
August 22, 2010, 6:25pm
Ohh sallams hunn!! Mashallah very good then!!! … I take it post 221 is to be confirmed???..
SafwanR
August 23, 2010, 1:03am
Ah I'm afraid I don't know if I'll be back in Dubai before that or not.
So if I show up, I'll just creep you guys out by standing at some distance, constantly staring and calling out user-handles in a totally inappropriate voice.
Hahaha seriously though, sorry guys, not sure.
LOL
nakhan
August 24, 2010, 7:14am
Salam,
Thanks FT for inviting us, i am not sure k we attend or not lekin venue or date final kar lo phir he bata paonga, wesy last minute entry allow hay ja nahi :)
^allowed hai jee
These slackers are not deciding on the date and venue . I guess i ll decide it myself.
03 Sep 2010 at BBQ Delights, near Lamcy.
I am sure Ibrahimi is gonna be FULL PACKED. So we better not take chance there.
poppies
August 24, 2010, 12:27pm
**^ WOOP WOOP!!! soooo .. looks like its Dubs Iftari:wink:..;)…cool!!!:
PS:.. FT.. are u gonna book a table??? May be a good idea as no doubt the whole of Pakistan will be there!!!
Umer
August 24, 2010, 2:36pm
^allowed hai jee
These slackers are not deciding on the date and venue . I guess i ll decide it myself.
I won’t be there, but I’m sure you guys will enjoy it as much as we all did last year.
SafwanR
August 24, 2010, 9:02pm
^allowed hai jee
I agree. What about you guys?
^ Date suits me too, till now :D - I guess Poppies is good too with this. others should report here and let us know.
poppies
August 25, 2010, 6:05am
^ err guys.. please re read post 233 and AHEM.. is it just us 3:eek:…
^ Poppies so you are coming
So far below guppies have confirmed their presence at iftar on 3rd Sep in BBQ Delights:
Poppies
Fairytale
SafwanR
nakhan … ( planning for a last time entry)
Below guppies have shown interest to join the iftar meet:
Amarbail
Lamhay
Tiger101
Oleander
but they need to confirm on the date and venue Yeh UAEtians kuch ziyada susst nahin
poppies
August 25, 2010, 9:04am
^ FT .. but i thought uve confirmed on behalf of the rest??? Quote on Quote ur post in 232???
^ but they need to agree with me na