Dubai girls

How many are from Dubai here? What’s so good about Dubai girls?

I know someone who wants to marry a girl from Dubai. He has not been there, but obviously he has good perception of the girls there. How? I don’t know - maybe he had met people from there or what ever - and decided they are cool!

Any Dubai girls care to tell about yourselves? what makes you different from girls here in USA?

Re: Dubai girls

girls IN dubai are hot! but dubai national girls? i dunno!

omg i think i will answer this in detail when i go home!

i am from dubai and i am proud of it, hence my username!

what is so good about dubai girls? i say what is not good about dubai girls!

i will tell myself in detail once i go home but in the meantime u can read this
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/gupshup-cafe/241030-introductions.html#post4702210

ye but hot does not translate to "wifey" material...

so why would this guy be interested in Dubai girls - even willing to move to Dubai

Aisha - can't wait for your post!

Please go home safely!

mayb cuz theyr rich?

check this link…
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/gupshup-cafe/241030-introductions.html#post4702210

and yesh … i will post in detail in this thread after going home!

Arab girls are pretty cool I guess even here in America :hmmm:

hmmmmm?!

I wonder how he will find HER! If he has not been there and don't know anyone...

I recommended he go to Saudi for Umrah and then stop by in Dubai... but really what are the chances of him meeting anyone without knowing anyone there?

He is conservative type and he will meet the girl only to get to know her along with families - with the intention of marring. Not wasting someone's time...

What would guppies recommend? what can be done to help him find a girl in Dubai ?

Sheyn is from Dubai and Single too. You should contact her :jhanda:

and pretty close to NJ too :stuck_out_tongue:

Sheyn?

I hope she visits this page... I would like to hear from you Sheyn!

Well she is hella pretty … A doctor … and a lot … why don’t u just PM her … she might be shy to answer here

here you go … link to her profile http://www.paklinks.com/gs/members/sheyn.html

hehe - I hope she does not mind - I feel like I am becoming an Aunty here / a match maker... :@:

No no she won't ... go ahead and contact her ... u never know ... shayied kisi ka bhala ho jaya ... :)

ya kissi becharay ka bura ho jaye :D

I'm from Dubai! I love it here! yes we have prolonged summers but everything is bigger, better and grander in Dubai =) (including the bills) I really don't know what that person has specifically asked for "Dubai" girls when they're as good as any girl in Pak/UK/US or Canada... perhaps he wants to relocate and settle down in Dubai :)

Ab aap kiya thanay main bethi ho???

aapka masla kya hai? :aq:

Koi aik ho to bataoN?

He is well settled in USA… but there has to be something about Dubai girls :halo: