i might sound strange to put this kind of topic here, but i am really depressed about this issue and i believe that any thing can be solved with dua.
the problem is my marriage. i know in our Pakistani culture it doesn’t sound nice for a girl to be talking about her marriage. but i have been really depressed about this issue, my life is becoming really hard.
all i want from everyone who read this topic is to make dua for me. ALLATALA will give you a lot of reward for this INSHALLAH.
please just pray for me that i can find a nice pakistani husband and i can live happily ever after
according to one hadith, among the best dua, one of the best one is which one muslim brother/sister does for another muslim brother/sister.
also remember other girl too in your dua who are going through same problem.
i will really appreciate this.
Btw u can find a lot of Pakistani ladies on GS who can help you out with this problem. They really hve very deep rooted network in this community. Just PM them and Chaat mangni or Puttt viah
GS waloo … ma keh raha tha ka khool lo aik matrimonial corner
aww.. thanks
but what would i say to my parents??? i found rishta online??? trust me, i can't do that.
but that you for a nice reply. just dua for me. i really really need everyone's dua. when ever you guys pray namaz dua for me. :)
aww.. thanks
but what would i say to my parents??? i found rishta online??? trust me, i can't do that.
but that you for a nice reply. just dua for me. i really really need everyone's dua. when ever you guys pray namaz dua for me. :)
Wessay camel ka taang baandh ka ya dua kerni chahiya ka woh bhagay ga nahi ... :)
Means khali duaoon sa kuch nahi hota ... unless u do some thing about it. Btw there are lot of couples who met online and they are happily married. It is nothing to be ashamed of if u met some one online and it worked.
Good luck again :) ... and do think about Lusi's offer ... she is guru of that :D
hey yanzala! i wl definately pray for u :) but you must also understand that there is a time for everything...u will get married when it will be the right time for you. Don't stress over it and esp not if its the other people's questions on yr marriage status getting to u. Yes marriages are very imp part of yr life and i m sure every1 wants to get married and have a family. But sarr pe mat savar karo...also from what i can tell i dont think you are out of the age bracket or anything that you should be worrying that u r nt married yet.
It was narrated in a saheeh hadeeth that the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said: “The prayer of Dhu’l-Noon (Yoonus) which he said when he was in the belly of the whale: ‘Laa ilaaha illa anta, subhaanaka, inni kuntu min al-zaalimeen *([none has the right to be worshipped but You (O Allaah)], Glorified (and Exalted) be You [above all that (evil) they associate with You]! Truly, I have been of the wrongdoers.’ No Muslim recites this du’aa’ concerning any matter but Allaah will answer him.” Narrated by al-Tirmidhi and classed as saheeh in *Saheeh al-Jaami’, 3383.
Hi hun I pray that you find a really nice rishta beyond your expectations Ameen. Everyone also make a little dua for me in regards to my career and school. I want to go back and study. May Allah make my life easy for me! Ameen.
thank you everyone, i will INSHALLAH try my best to do all that.
sometimes marriage is not about age or people asking me. sometimes we just feel ready to marry, to have a companion because when most of your friends are married and have plans with their husband you feel lonely, that's what i am going through, and also because i think i am at the right age, and yes people's question and my parent's worry are killing me.
if this thing resolve happily INSHALLAH i will be able to live my like 75% worry less compare to now. some of you might say that oh enjoy your time your free life, but i guess i have had enough of it, i have enoyed my free life enough. now i want to start the new life.
just dua for me. please
^ do not underestimate the power of dua... but everytime you make dua, pray that what you get is in your best interest both in this world and the next, inshAllah.
I personally like the dua (not directly related to marriage); Rabbi inni lima aNzalta ilayya miN khairiN faqeer (oh my Lord, I am in need of whatever good you bestow on me).
yes INSHALLAH, job hi ho ALLATHALA mairay haq mai acha samjhtay hon tou ho AMEEN SUM AMEEN.
ALLAHTALA aap sab ko bohat sawab dain iss dua ko karnay ka or issay qabool farma'en mairay haq mai AMEEN.
Do not be worried, its a nerve reckoning stage that everyone goes through. Keep making Salat-e-hajat and Salat-e-Istekhara, for no one's advice is better than Allah's advice.