Drinking water ...

..is a real task for me … to be honest , I dont like drinking water :barbie:

Hence I thought i will ask you guys of your water intake routine? how do you guys manage 4-6 glasses of water a day:konfused:

Re: Drinking water ...

sI had staretd a healthy water routine...drinking abt 4-5 glasses subah(without eatign anything) and poorey din mai drinking abt 8-10 glasses...it went on for abt a week ...then got busy with mehman mehman and mehman....

and now bk to drinking barely 3 glasses a day :(

i mostly take water with my meals...no soft drinks...and also one glass of water before b'fast, one before afternoon tea and one glass before i go to bed...that's how i manage to my daily intake of "aab-e-Hayaat" :)

i hardly take 2 class. i hate drinking water. sometimes at night i realise that i didnt even had a sip during whole day

I keep a water bottle with me at all times and just keep refilling it.

Re: Drinking water …

Like Reha I keep a bottle with me. I think I drink more water that I am suppose to drink :bummer:

really? wow! lots of ppl think the other way around…well, the good thing is: water doesn’t harm anyone :slight_smile:

^ yes it's better to have water than to have coke or pepsi and now my daughter is following my footsteps

good...mashaa Allah...it's the best thing for her...these days, kids just latch on to soft drinks so early in age and become cokoholics lol...good job as mom :) how old is ur daughter? May Allah bless her...aameen :)

biryani ke sath pani pena bhi nahi chahea

thanks ....she is 19 months now masha allah :)

4-5 glass ..woh bhi zabardasti.

i drink 3litres a day .. MASHALLAH , ALHUMDULLILAH :D

i am janmoo'n janmoo'n ki piyassiii :D

I try to drink at least 2 liters every day but that never happens...i do manage to for quite a few days in the summers but its hard to do so in winters. but don't know is it okay to drink 2 liters daily or should one drink more then that? my sister buys small disposable water bottles and drinks about eight of them every day..and her skin is glowing and healthy M.A.

Masha Allah...per kese ?

And I cannot stress more on how unhealthy coke/pepsi are for the skin - I used to drink at least 2-3 cans per day and little water...my skin was so bad, i gained weight even when i never ate anything. I was so lazy and my brain felt numb...i couldn't think properly got really lazy and weak but when i left this bad habbit within a month i noticed the difference.

i just have a habit of drinking bohaat sara panii :) when i was is 1st yr i started this thing i heard in a programe that drinking 2-3L water is day makes your skin smooth and healthy

I don't drink much.. but still i try too.

aaah this thread reminded me that I haven’t drink water from this morning :smack:

brb