I had a dream that I was getting married to my fiancé and I was in a red lehnga and he was sitting next to me dressed up as the dulha. People say dreaming of yourself getting married means that something bad will happen.Is it true that something bad will happen. I’m so freaked out.
Re: Dream
LOL
Uffo!
Say your namaz and pray to Allah and bas no need to worry yaar :).
something bad already happened. you freaked out! this is all that will happen, dont worry
I had a dream that I was getting married to my fiancé and I was in a red lehnga and he was sitting next to me dressed up as the dulha. People say dreaming of yourself getting married means that something bad will happen.Is it true that something bad will happen. I'm so freaked out.
Yep, something bad will happen. Your dream will come true.
tum apni shadi ka dream daikh rahi ho tu bad tu dulha k saath ho rahi hai na ![]()
only if you make it as a base for making something bad happen..
You’re getting married soon and you dreamt about your wedding and you’re freaking out over it? Haven’t you ever dreamt during exam week that you’re writing an exam? It’s along the same lines ![]()
When you think about something alot, you start seeing it in your dreams. This dream just shows that you constantly think about your marriage to your fiance ;) Just pray and everything will be fine Insha Allah.
I had a dream that I was getting married to my fiancé and I was in a red lehnga and he was sitting next to me dressed up as the dulha. People say dreaming of yourself getting married means that something bad will happen.Is it true that something bad will happen. I'm so freaked out.
you should stop thinking on your wedding stuff, and your dream problem will solve.
Don't believe in Paki myths. They'll take your soul away.
Mein to daily aisa khawab daikhta hu aor mairay sath kabhi bura nahi hoa :D
Naked exam dream ftl
Aww, its probably just your nerves getting the best of you. Don't worry, I get freaked out by dreams too but things always turn out okay. Just look forward to your wedding :)
this reminds me that just today in the afternoon i was thinking if dropping water again n again is suppose 2 mean anything?! lol....cuz i dropped water 3-4 times today.
im serious :D
If you have heard this.. then you must have heard that "don’t tell your dreams to everyone if someone interpret it badly.. it turned out bad… (I have heard this too :p)
But hey.. you are getting married soon and must be thinking about it all the time.. and we usually see things in our dream what we have in our sub-conscious.. so please don’t worry everything will be fine Insha Allah … juts enjoy your time ![]()
thankyou people for your replies, appreciate it. Feel so much better now :)
It’s more like, share your good dreams with those you like, and keep your bad dreams to yourself. However, if you’re itching to tell your bad dream, wait 3 days before sharing it. Usually by 3 days you forget your bad dream anyways.
I still dream about I being in exam hall and I cannot remember answers to those questions. ![]()
The last exam I took was many many years ago.
also depends on the feeling you get after getting a dream, if you felt anxious then it's better to pray 2 nafls.