DREAM GIRLS

While I was surfing the Internet, looking for Hip-Hop, Pop music, I came across with Dream Group.

Have you guys heard of this young Pop girls band before? It is back by P. Diddy.

Dreams are:

Ashley

[thumb=A]ashley2.JPG[/thumb]

Diana

[thumb=A]diana2.JPG[/thumb]

Holly

[thumb=A]holly1.JPG[/thumb]

Melissa

[thumb=A]melissa1.JPG[/thumb]

Here’s a limited Biography of each individual.

Never heard it before. Who are they? :confused: Dream? Do they got strong music background?

P Diddy :yukh:

They have been singing since they were 7. Read the second post.

Accha bala tu hai woh.

i thought i would find the best looking girls before opening the thread

visit this thedreamsite.com

pt i wanted to ask you if you can open a thread for ameesha patel..like the threads u usually open :blush:

Who’s Amesha Patel? Sounds like an Indian Actress. Is it?

You can open that in Fashion & Beauty forum in Imgae Gallery :slight_smile:

its too much work but since u like doing it i thought maybe u would do it..and come on i m sure u know who amesha patel is ..tumhari amna haq to kuch bhi nahi hai ms patel k saamnay :)

:hehe: Yeah, sure :hehe: I like doing it but only those I like & Love :wink:

Aminah Haq is the best, no doubt. I’ve never heard of Amesha Patel before but now. Just look at Internet for her pics. Yeah, she’s fine. Actually, I don’t watch Indian films. Don’t compare Aminah with Amesha :smash:

Anyway, did you check out Dream Girls site?

Sheraz bhai:

Why don’t you open a thread for her if you like her so much? :wink:

the pictures on the net are over 75k and u are and expert on this so i asked...but i guess u have better things oh well

Search on Yahoo & Google, you’ll get some below 75k

Yes, I’ve better things to do :hehe:

*Originally posted by Pakistani Tiger: *

They have been singing since they were 7. Read the second post.

Read it. Thank you bhai

Accha bala tu hai woh.

Who? P. Diddy? Nope. He overacts

pt man......nothing specialll...:p

:rotfl"

*Originally posted by punjabi kuri !!!: *
pt man......nothing specialll...:p

Nope.

They are special! :D

Yeah heard of them and seen there first video. All in the pink clothes and dancing along those walls. There pretty hot, cant sing a note though. I think Puff dropped them-sure aint released a second song in the UK.

You feeling Busta?

And how abt that "jenny from the Block"-I love that song.

Its Shania Twain week on Box (449), which will rock.

What about that Clipz\and J-Timberlake track, how real is that? :D

Slow down, Mo :hehe: