DREAM GIRLS

Slowing down. :)

a-ha, another load of crap in music…a bunch of kids.. :nook: can tell wot they r from the pics :nook:

Aweeee… :hehe:

*Originally posted by Pakistani Tiger: *

Nope.

They are special! :D

nope...................not special at all,man..whts happening to u?

*Originally posted by punjabi kuri !!!: *

nope...................not special at all,man..whts happening to u?

Oh c'mon PK, they are. Don't be jealous honey. They are beautiful but not like you ;)

pt man…they are not beautiful…ok,cute may be,pretty…might be,but beautiful…4get it!!! i know they cant match me:hehe:

What’s the difference b/w pretty and beautiful? :confused:

pretty is when a person is 80/100 goodlookin
beautiful is 100/100 good lookin;)
samjhay???

pretty is when a person is 80/100 goodlookin
beautiful is 100/100 good lookin;)
samjhay???

Okay, I think I got it.

need more explanation???:)

I said I got it.

achA acha.......kha kyoun rahey ho????

No, I won't

For me, they are the best, beautiful girls :D

On the other hand, I respect your views. :o

chal theek aye,mainu ki,hmm,now they are the most beautiful gals,pakistani models forgotten so soon…typical boy:smash: :stuck_out_tongue: :smash:

Typical boy, nah :stuck_out_tongue:

Forgotten?

Pakistani Tiger, :smokin2: The Ameer of Women :french:

chalo ji…pher shuruu:hehe: