Drayton Manor Park

**chochi chi bachi went to Drayton Manor park yesterday
&
it was wiked especially
G-Force
and
Storm force 10
but i really hated
SHOCKWAVE cause in that ride chochi chi bachi’z head was banging side to side and since i been on dat ride i had a bad headache and couldnt be asked to do anything
:bummer:

****:layd: I am onli a chochi chi bachi :layd:
:lb::lb::lb:

Re: Drayton Manor Park

:layd: I am onli a chochi chi bachi :layd:
:lb::lb::lb:

Stormforce 10 is amazing. Yyayayayayay

:jhanda:

loolz yh i kno and i got soaked wen the ride went bakwardz that was wiked :yahoo:

:aq:

i dont go on fast rides :bummer:
mujhe dar lagta hai… mainly of heights, but sometimes speed too

lolz i shut my eyez :hehe:

so wer u from?

im from the states lol
i wasnt talking abt those rides, just rides in general :stuck_out_tongue:

if i shut my eyes… i get scared even more cuz i cant see whats abt to come :blush:
im a big baby :lb:

**:layd: I am onli a chochi chi bachi :layd:

:lb::lb::lb:**

last weekend we had “Desi Day” at Six Flags New Jersey here…
yea i went, paid for a ticket… but didnt go on ne rides lol
i just wanted around n then of course… went to go see Raghav and RDB :jano:
:balley:

RDB’z Songzzz :love: Billo Ni Tera Lal Ghagraaaa :music:

OMG YEA HE SANG THAT SONG!!! :nuch: :nuch:!!!
i got a short clip of it… some where :bummer:

pp786 tumhay kab say ye aishaindubai walii beemari lag gayii hay roz naya thread kholnay ki :smack:

ye koi bemarii nehe hai... achi baat hai..
always something new to talk abt na :)

oki time to go to work
ta ta :wave:

oohhh pyaari jii aap to mujay pyarii hee bohat lagti ho so chalo aap kehti ho to maan laita houn :kiss:

ohhhh i really wanna see the clip plz :blush:

:eek: dnt tryna call me aisha in dubai :naraz:

Chocchi shi bachi shud sit only on mary go round:blush: