Dr. Zakir Naik refers to Muhammad S.A.W....

Re: Dr. Zakir Naik refers to Muhammad S.A.W....

ْﻦَﻋ ِﻦْﺑ ِﺲَﻧَﺃ ٍﻚِﻟﺎَﻣ َﻲِﺿَﺭ ُﻪَّﻠﻟﺍ ُﻪْﻨَﻋ :
ْﻦَﻋ ِّﻲِﺒَّﻨﻟﺍ ﻰَّﻠَﺻ ِﻪْﻴَﻠَﻋ ُﻪَّﻠﻟﺍ
َﻢَّﻠَﺳَﻭ َﻝﺎَﻗ ٌﺙﺎَﻠَﺛ ْﻦَﻣ َّﻦُﻛ ِﻪﻴِﻓ َﺪَﺟَﻭ
َﺓَﻭﺎَﻠَﺣ ْﻥَﺃ ِﻥﺎَﻤﻳِﺈْﻟﺍ َﻥﻮُﻜَﻳ ُﻪُﻟﻮُﺳَﺭَﻭ ُﻪَّﻠﻟﺍ
َّﺐَﺣَﺃ ِﻪْﻴَﻟِﺇ ﺎَﻤُﻫﺍَﻮِﺳ ﺎَّﻤِﻣ َّﺐِﺤُﻳ ْﻥَﺃَﻭ َﺀْﺮَﻤْﻟﺍ ﺎَﻟ
ُﻪُّﺒِﺤُﻳ ﺎَّﻟِﺇ ِﻪَّﻠِﻟ ْﻥَﺃَﻭ َﻩَﺮْﻜَﻳ َﺩﻮُﻌَﻳ ْﻥَﺃ ﻲِﻓ
ِﺮْﻔُﻜْﻟﺍ ﺎَﻤَﻛ ْﻥَﺃ ُﻩَﺮْﻜَﻳ ﻲِﻓ َﻑَﺬْﻘُﻳ ِﺭﺎَّﻨﻟﺍ
Anas b. Malik narrates that the
Prophet (s) said:
Whoever possesses three things, he
will experience the sweetness of
Iman:
1. That he loves Allah and His
Messenger (s) more than
anything else in this world;
2. That he loves someone for
the sake of Allah alone;
3. And he hates reverting to
disbelief as much as he
would hate being thrown into
the fire.

Muhammad (صلى الله عليه وسلم) is no more than a Messenger, and indeed (many) Messengers have passed away before him. If he dies or is killed, will you then turn back on your heels (as disbelievers)? And he who turns back on his heels, not the least harm will he do to Allah; and Allah will give reward to those who are grateful.
**[Quran 3:144]

*Narrated Abu Salama from Ibn Abbas : Abu Bakr came out and 'Umar , was addressing the people, and Abu Bakr told him to sit down but 'Umar refused. Abu Bakr again told him to sit down but 'Umar again refused. Then Abu Bakr recited the Tashah-hud (i.e. none has the right to be worshipped but Allah and Muhammad is Allah's Apostle) and the people attended to Abu Bakr and left 'Umar. **Abu Bakr said, "Amma ba'du, whoever amongst you worshipped Muhammad, then Muhammad is dead, but whoever worshipped Allah, Allah is alive and will never die. Allah said: 'Muhammad is no more than an Apostle and indeed (many) Apostles have passed away before him ..(up to the) grateful.' " (3.144) (The narrator added, "By Allah, it was as if the people never knew that Allah had revealed this verse before till Abu Bakr recited it and then whoever heard it, started reciting it ")*
[Sahih Bukhari | Volume 2, Book 23, Number 333]

This should clear everything up.

^ what could be more clear than this one

really? our prophet was a guy like u nd me?
you are been taught by qafirs if you believe that
prophet muhammed (s.a.w) is a part of allah's pure noor he is as pure as allah this purity is attained only by mohammed(s.a.w).
saying him like us is a great shirk
and in fact he is not walking on earth now but he is alive in the afterworld.

I appreciate and respect your love for our holy prophet (pbuh) and it is beyond doubt that his(pbuh) stature before Allah is above all. having said that when people say that he was one of us or like us they mean to say that he(pbuh) was human, was born, lived and passed away from this mortal world like humans. Quran is witness to this fact. people have quoted verses, I can quote more if you like. How is this shirk? we don't consider him God. do we?

no prophet is not god
if one is talking about
the dhāt (being) then they are two,
but if one is talking about the
ḥukm (legal authority) or nisba
(connection) then it is one.
If one claims that the two dhāts
(i.e., Allah’s being and the
Prophet’s being) are one, then yes,
this is shirk—associating partners
with Allah. And if one considers
the ḥukm (legal authority) or nisba
(connection) to be two , then
one is an unbeliever.
Some people, God forbid, believe
that we—the ahl al-sunna wa’l-
jamāʿa—make Allah and His
Prophet (s) equal. No one is
creating equality between Allah and
His Prophet (s); equality can only
be created when there are two
[independent things]. When they
are one how then can equality be
created?
If the objection is concerning the
dhāt, then they cannot be one;
because Allah is the Creator and
the Prophet (s) is His creation—
how can there be oneness or
equality [in this regard]?

Read the Book of Allah:

وَمَا مُحَمَّدٌ إِلاَّ رَسُولٌ قَدْ خَلَتْ مِن قَبْلِهِ الرُّسُلُ أَفَإِن مَّاتَ أَوْ قُتِلَ انقَلَبْتُمْ عَلَى أَعْقَابِكُمْ وَمَن يَنقَلِبْ عَلَىَ عَقِبَيْهِ فَلَن يَضُرَّ اللّهَ شَيْئًا وَسَيَجْزِي اللّهُ الشَّاكِرِينَ

3:144 (Y. Ali) Muhammad is no more than an apostle: many Were the apostle that passed away before him. If he died or were slain, will ye then Turn back on your heels? If any did turn back on his heels, not the least harm will he do to Allah. but Allah (on the other hand) will swiftly reward those who (serve Him) with gratitude.

he can't even pronounce the name of the prophet...what does he know about him (SAW)!

Be a bit polite, poor Naik is a Gujji (I think), don't blame his pronunciation :)

A muslim "Scholar" should know at least how to pronounce prophet's name with respect.

how can we say that zakir naik is a islamic scholar when he doesnt have love for our prophet (s.a.w)?
this person calls the evil yazid as yazid r.a how can a muslim even think bout calling evil yazid's name with respect?
dont yall know how much our prophet s.a.w loves imam hussain?

I believe he loves the Prophet s.a.w a million times more than your whole sect can. And Yazid is not evil, he was the caliph of his time. Righteous believers (companions) gave him pledge of allegiance. If the hypocrites and khawarij have spread their propaganda against the Banu Umaiyah, it doesn't mean it's true.

It's not necessary. Having knowledge of Islam is one thing and a functional disability for perfect speech is another.

Sonador your righteous companions could be wrong, after all they weren't infallible now were they? Prove your point with more objectivity intact rather than baseless pointless and irrelevant arguments.

Re: Dr. Zakir Naik refers to Muhammad S.A.W…

HAZRAT MUHAMMAD SAW was a PROPHET SAW and he was human perfect human whose orders we have to follow and they will live for every but as a person he is dead so that is completely Islamic Sir

Nabi Pak (Sallallaho Alehe Wasallim)
ne farmaya: "Ae Ali too mujh se hai
aur main tujh se hoon." (Sahi
Bukhari) Nabi Pak (Sallallaho Alehe
Wasallim) ne farmaya: "Jis ka main
maula hoon us ka Ali Maula
hai." (Tirmizi Jild 2 page page 213)
Koi Munafiq Ali se mohabbat nahi
kar sakta aur koi momin Ali se
bughz nahi rakh sakta. (Tirmizi Jild
2 page 213) Maula Ali k chehre ki
taraf dekhna bhi ibadat hai. (Kanzul
Ummal) Maula Ali ka zikar karna
bhi ibadat hai. (Kanzul Ummal)
Nabi Pak (Sallallaho alehe wasallim)
ne Maula Pak Hassan o Hussain ko
uthaya aur farmaya k jo mujh ko
dost rakhe ga or in dono ko dost
rakhe ga aur in k maa baap ko dost
rakhe ga to wo shakhs qiyamat k
roz mere sath ho ga. 1. Tirmizi
Shareef. Nabi Pak (Sallallaho alehe
wasallim) ne farmaya: Hassan o
Hussain ye dono dunya mein mere
do phool hain. Ref: Mishkaat
Hadees # 5891 + Bukhari. Hussain
mujh se hain aur main Hussain se
hoon Allah Pak us shakhs se
mohabbat karta hai jo Hussain se
mohabbat karta hai. (Tirmizi Jild #
2 page 219)
so you still believe evil yazid was among good guys?
lol u just made a big joke of yourself

this idiot in the video is a disbeliever misguiding muslims with his false interpretations of quran nd sunnah.

ِﺲَﻧَﺃ ْﻦَﻋ ِﻦْﺑ ٍﮏِﻟﺎَﻣ ﻲﺿﺭ ﻪﻠﻟﺍ ﻪﻨﻋ َﻝﺎَﻗ :
َﻝﺎَﻗ ُﻝْﻮُﺳَﺭ ِﷲﺍ ﻲﻠﺻ ﻪﻠﻟﺍ ﻪﻴﻠﻋ ﻪﻟﺁﻭ
ﻢﻠﺳﻭ : ُﺀﺎَﻴِﺒْﻧَﺄْﻟﺍ ﻲِﻓ ٌﺀﺎَﻴْﺣَﺃ ْﻢِﻫِﺭْﻮُﺒُﻗ
َﻥْﻮُّﻠَﺼُﻳ
Anas b. malik reported
Allah's Messenger ( ﻰﻠﺻ ﻪﻠﻟﺍ ﻪﻴﻠﻋ
ﻢﻠﺳﻭ) said: The Prophets are
alive in their graves and praying
References
►Bayhaqi, Hayat ul-Anbiyah, Page
No. 003
►Abu Ya’la in his Musnad with
Sahih Isnaad Volume 006: Number
►Al-Albani, in Silsilat al-ahadith al-
sahihah Volume 02, Page No. 187,
Hadith Number 621
ﺎﻨﺛﺪﺣ ﻮﺑﺃ ﻦﺑ ﺮﻜﺑ ﻲﺑﺃ ﺔﺒﻴﺷ ﺎﻨﺛﺪﺣ
ﻦﻴﺴﺤﻟﺍ ﻦﺑ ﻦﻋ ﻲﻠﻋ ﺪﺒﻋ ﻦﺑ ﻦﻤﺣﺮﻟﺍ ﺪﻳﺰﻳ
ﻦﺑ ﺮﺑﺎﺟ ﻲﺑﺃ ﻦﻋ ﺚﻌﺷﻷﺍ ﻲﻧﺎﻌﻨﺼﻟﺍ ﻦﻋ
ﺱﻭﺃ ﻦﺑ ﺱﻭﺃ ﻝﺎﻗ ﻝﻮﺳﺭ ﻝﺎﻗ ﻪﻠﻟﺍ
ﻰﻠﺻ ﻪﻴﻠﻋ ﻪﻠﻟﺍ ﻥﺇ ﻢﻠﺳﻭ ﻦﻣ ﻞﻀﻓﺃ
ﻢﻜﻣﺎﻳﺃ ﻡﻮﻳ ﺔﻌﻤﺠﻟﺍ ﻖﻠﺧ ﻪﻴﻓ ﻡﺩﺁ ﻪﻴﻓﻭ
ﺔﺨﻔﻨﻟﺍ ﻪﻴﻓﻭ ﺔﻘﻌﺼﻟﺍ ﺍﻭﺮﺜﻛﺄﻓ ﻲﻠﻋ ﻦﻣ
ﺓﻼﺼﻟﺍ ﻪﻴﻓ ﻥﺈﻓ ﻢﻜﺗﻼﺻ ﺔﺿﻭﺮﻌﻣ ﻲﻠﻋ
ﻞﺟﺭ ﻝﺎﻘﻓ ﻝﻮﺳﺭ ﺎﻳ ﻪﻠﻟﺍ ﻒﻴﻛ ﺽﺮﻌﺗ
ﺎﻨﺗﻼﺻ ﺪﻗﻭ ﻚﻴﻠﻋ ﺖﻣﺭﺃ ﺖﻴﻠﺑ ﻲﻨﻌﻳ ﻝﺎﻗ
ﻥﺇ ﻪﻠﻟﺍ ﻰﻠﻋ ﻡﺮﺣ ﺽﺭﻷﺍ ﻞﻛﺄﺗ ﻥﺃ ﺩﺎﺴﺟﺃ
ﺀﺎﻴﺒﻧﻷﺍ
Narated By Aws bin Aws:
The Apostle of Allah ( ﻰﻠﺻ ﻪﻴﻠﻋ ﻪﻠﻟﺍ
ﻢﻠﺳﻭ) said: Among the most
excellent of your days is Friday; On
it Adam was created; On it shall be
the Nafakhah(Sur); on it all
creation will be swoon. So send a
great dealing of blessing upon me
on this day, for your blessings will
be presented to me. . They (the
Companions) asked: Apostle of
Allah, how can our blessing be
submitted to you, when your body
is decayed? He said: Allah has
prohibited the earth from
consuming the bodies of the
Prophets. [Sunan Ibn Maja Volume
001: Hadith Number 1626:]

and yes it is good to visit graves it is not prohibited in islam. so stop making your own rules.

give me a proof from any source that prohibits us from celebrating eid milad un nabi
it is the eid of eids
it is the most glorious days of all
it is the day when my lovely kind beautiful dear prophet muhammed nabiyo k imam
sarkar e do jahan
tajdar e haram
nabi e karim
rasool e paak
muhammed mustafa sallallahu alaihiwasallam was made zahir to this world
if we wont rejoice on the day when allah's love was born when else should we rejoice?
i will celebrate his s.a.w milad every year cuz its more important than any other day.
allah kare mera aakhri lamha aisa ho ki mere labo pe uske pyare habib muhammed ka naam ho

^tum tokay molvi k mureed ho?