Dr. Sher Afgan Niazi manhandled by lawyers-Aitezaz plans to resign as President SCBA

Re: Aitzaz Ehsan resigns

Yes, as Justice Tariq Mehmood stated 8th April 2008 will go down in history now as the blackest day in the history of the lawyers movement. He stated that lawyers could not dare show their faces to the people after this horrible CRIMINAL ACT against Dr Sher Afghan Khan Niazi.

Re: Aitzaz Ahsan resigns

I wept last night.

Re: Dr. Sher Afgan Niazi manhandled by lawyers-Aitezaz plans to resign as President S

When will be the turn of other crocks and thugs i.e. Mr 10 % Zaradri, Ganja, Busharaf and all those who committed mass murders at Lal Masjid etc ……..to get beaten up / slapped on the face by chapls?

Re: Aitzaz Ahsan resigns

May I ask why? Bhai these things are normal and common among human societies. Just take a look at India for example. Have you ever seen fights in their parliament, and or state assemblies?

As for as Arbab and Afghan getting slapped around...these men were playing with destiny of our nation for 5 long years, and in the process they made many enemies. In fact, 85% of the people in country are pi$$ed at them (if you go by election results).

So, if I was Mushrraf ex chamcha (thank God I'm not)...I'd watch where I go b/c these people are hated by people of the country just like Mushrraf. And, in my opinion, they deserve lot more than chapal here & there on face...but thats my opinion. :D

Oh please stop over dramatizing it, and I doubt if lawyers will go for suicide bombings.

Ch.Iftikhar was offering Fateha for the "martyrs" of Lal Masjid like Abdul Ghazi last year, so the lawyer community is not from the suicide bombers.

Offering Fateha for someone doesn't equals suicide bombing.

Re: Dr. Sher Afgan Niazi manhandled by lawyers-Aitezaz plans to resign as President S

LOL, these Mush lovers ignore the massacre of May.12, murder and kidnap of journalists, and try to take the moral hugh ground because one person got some slaps

Such hypocrisy makes one laugh:cb:

Are you condemning the torture of Dr Sher Afghan by the lawyers, or making excuses for it?

I think you're question is wrong. Question should be did baba ji deserved thrashing? I already answer that question in my previous post.

Ok, you are defending the torture of Dr Sher Afghan by the lawyers.

At least we know where you stand.

'Torture'?? LOL, hardly

You have never condemned the dozens killed by Mush's MQM goon on May.12, and many others tortured, kidnapped and killed on his orders.

You are not fooling anyone, except yourself.

Offering Fatheha for terrorists like Ghazi who had suicide bombing squads ready to use, makes Ch.Iftikhar complicit in that.

Who will be the next to get beaten up?

Mr Durrani and Qasoori :dhimpak:

Riots have broken out in Karachi over this incident. Fighting between two groups of lawyers and roads have been blocked near Malir Bar. I have to rush to home otherwise I would stuck again like Dec 27.

OMG, this is getting worse :teary2:
God save this country

What about crocks such as Mr 10%, Shareef brothers, Chodhurys?