1901 :hayaa: so what we should we say you Graninee :shireen:

Re: (: !!! Dosti Club !!! :slight_smile:

u know how much i am into the buttering business dont ya :aq:

I dont have to butter anyone :mocking:

LP Miss Annoying :omg: is now Miss frusty :frusty:
:zobo: :mocking: :shoaby:

i know i know … pehlay i use to hav it but i dont know i changed :eek: now i dont lik the smell pata nahi kyun…

mom tells me da same thing :bummer:

seems like sannan had some bad exp wid mod :frowning: i am sorry sannan but that doesnt mean ALL mods think alike :frowning:
so unfair of u to think like that

U wish :cb:

MODs are my best friend BH ..who said i don’t have nice experience with them :wink:
I was talking about old flooders who wanna flood but gets easily angry :stuck_out_tongue: and u have admitted it …
Sorry if you hurt by my any word but i just came here to flooding and gup shup and there is no serious fight or even no serious relationship with any one … So don’t worry about my talks …

Re: (: !!!! Dosti Club !!!! :)

BH I can name a few awesome mods:@:

LP :smilestar: don’t buttering …

i am not sure … but the way u talked i felt u had a bad exp wid “some” mods

anyways i dont know i rarely post now…

i wana flood but i just dont have time for it :frowning: it use to b fun bck dan cuz i had time … now i jst post once in a while in cafe n get bzy in other stuff :frowning:

and dont worry i dont take things seriously in cafe :smiley:

sannan :mocking: u r jealous ki most mods r nice to me :mocking:

sure but i better b on top though :snooty:

:no:

u ne kabhi bhi chocolate nai de mujhey :naraz:

:nahi: all MODs are nice but i’m just trying to tell that like u said oh old days about flooding so every one has its time and we have to change our selves with time …i’m also here from 2006 but equally flooding with new guppies :smiley:

Bcoz u butter them a lot :cb:

Truth aint buttering :snooty:

Waah kya guftagoo.

oh nooo nooo … i didnt mean it that way … it has nothing to do wid old guppy or new guppy … wen i said old days i meant i had time in hand back than i use to flood lik crazy and wid everyone…to me it doesnt matter if they r old guppy or new… :slight_smile:

u r here since 2006 WOW that makes u unkil for sure :smiley:
i came here in 2008 :@:

So bcoz of only 2 years i’m uncle :hayaa: and Faris came here in 2009 so you Aunty of Faris :lb:

Wow i only been here a year :eek:

I feel old :bummer:

But my spirit is young :lb:

no :naraz: u both r unkil …

u cuz of 2 yrs n faris cuz of his nick… gosh that so unkil wala nik

theet hay Aunty BH :lb: bus aap thush rahain hum donoon key khair hay :shireen: