Thankx! :rotato:
Which is better?
oR a better question
Which one do you prefer?
reason your answer…explanify ![]()
Thankx! :rotato:
Re: Dorms vs. Home
Dorm… :rotato:
PS: sabh Kuch bata doun … haath per katWa doun.. ![]()
go faaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrr faaaarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
awaaaaaaaaaaayy
fomr the place called HOME
n make ur home in peace n let the lonliness sink in:rotato:
eeeh i dunnnow at i just said:d
both.
you just justified ur NICK.. :o
jee sure katwa lein :rotato:
can’ttttt
I lov my homeee
My people
My cat ( can u keep a cat in dorms? )
Luv my rrrroooooooom
THE food
ThE everything
u can’t live in both
choose one
ur answer could actually make sense & help me out…only if u try ![]()
THE FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOODDDDDDDDDD:D
AND The maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrr :D
AND THE Fridgeeeeeeee
i;ve never lived in a dorm i love my home tho :D
^^
same same same
but i’ve heard lotsa stories abt dorms ![]()
which makes me think and its liek u meet new ppl & make friends & then u can actually study with soemone..plus living near ur classes…dont’ ahve to get struck in morning rush and get late for teh classes:vivo:
If you are asking seriously then ok here is my answer ![]()
I said BOTH for the following reasons:
Home:
You have family
you have food
you have tv
you have no bills.
Dorms:
No family
Live alone
Can spend more time studying
Not tv but internet n GS
All place to urself
Now I am saying this b/c I am on both sides. I spend max 7 weeks with family throughout the yr - rest I live alone. 2 weeks break with family after every 4 months is good. But if I have to stay longer then I might not like it since I have to study and back at home I hardly touch my books.
In conclusion, if you like to concentrate seriously on ur studyin then choose Dorms but remember DISCIPLINE yourself. It will be more work in the beginning n tougher. But then one get accustomed to living alone and doing EVERYTHING by themselves then depending on a family. It will mature you and teach you alot more about practical life which you might not have seen.
Moving away for college?
i would rather live at hime for the first reasons emm gave:D
okay so my guess is nobody is a university/Med student over here ![]()
OR u guys are just too lazy to give ur opinion
:o
oyee mainey di tou hai ![]()
itna type mainey zindagi may kabhi nahee kya ![]()
do they have to be med students to live in dorms:chai:
aww thanks emmy ![]()
um yeah im planning to move away to this university..its pretty kool..but its too far..so yeah i can’t seem to make up my mind right now
Dorms are pretty expensive
& im gonna miss FOOD/my cat the most ![]()
and yes offcourse i want to do good, MED major..and i know at home I DON’T study as much as i should be ![]()
and i dun wanna be a losah, so yeah…are ppl friendly there in dorms?do u have friends ![]()
both have their ups and downs. But from my personal experience i would say live in a dorm close to home....that would be the perfect senario....but only if you are responsible person and you know your limits to what you can and can't do.
I just read it!!! ![]()
haha no
that was just a sarcastic reply at EMM ![]()
About having friendly frens n all that - don’t anticipate it much. You are going there to study not to hunt for freindly frens. Remember good people willl attract you automatically during your classes. You will have group work projects and all.
From experience - going to give one honest advice: don’t get too excited and too carried away about meeting new ppl or frens. Have a bit reserve attitude and also outgoing one at a same time as long as you get your skool work done.
I can’t really comment on either u will meet bad or good ppl - b/c both are present all the time everywhere. You just need to know how to fish out good ones for yourself and leave the rest.
You are a good girl
You will be fine InshaAllah ![]()
When I was in undergrad - it was around 45 minutes drive away from home. My classes would always start early b/c in the evening I used to work. I commuted every single day driving back n forth going thru rush hrs both in the morning n in the evening. It wasn’t bad ![]()
Perfect and Exactly :k: