Dorms vs. Home

Re: Dorms vs. Home

home is a great place to go every so often during college, staying at home kills the college experience.

:hmmm: yeah that would be …caz then u could visit ur home on weekends and have all the food :blush:

the thing is u can’t cook over there…so ur gonna have to manage on salads such as the ones that emm eats :frowning:

kuch bhi nahi:vivo:

everything sucks in this world:mad:

you littlee sneaky one :mad: meri salad ko kuch na kehna :smilestar:

Shukr karou abhi mainey didnt post other food I cook n eat :smiley: :cb:
but if u have refrigerator in ur dorms then have some home cooked frozen food with you for a week. I do that for 3/4 months sometimes :whistling:

:eek: you talk like my dad Emm

yeah i get what ur mean…but i sure Do love parties :yahoo:
fishing for frnds…yupp im good at it..don’t worry at all :hugz: reserved attitude, tottaly!! :k:

driving and waiting for ur ride are two different stories :vivo:

Umm Dorms are expensive

yup agree its like u discover a whoel new YOU in yourself! :smiley:

fish bhi? :blush:

I shall take it as a compliment :roman:

Dorms are expensive ki gardaaN kar rahee ho :smilestar: get some scholarships and financial aid :smilestar:

:cb: oh GOD…i can’t eat all that salads, seriously :hayaa: i have to have my desi food once in a daytime to satisfy my tummy!

i bet u eat celerey & those green things, which is like animal food :phati:
do we get our own refrigrator …i heard in my brother’s dorm..he had a roommate..and he wud always eat my brothers food, which i used to cook :frowning:

ya only if its rotten:chupki:

to take care of food stealing roomies, there is nothing better than exlax brownies…

I never lived in the dorms so I dunno :smilestar:
I started off living alone in studio apartment :yawn:

We can’t get scholarship…we are given shcolarships
and i dont’ think im getting any this year…thats for straight A’s students :yawn:

my brother is trynna get me a loan, so ill prolly have a loan

rotten fish??? :slapp: i wud rather eat a rotten mushroom

umm what are those?

oo nice!! thats what i was thinking to do later on
some universities require you to live there,on their campus, for the first year..like the one where i have applied :@:

exlax is a brand of chocolate falvoured laxative, if u mix suitable amount of exlax in brownie mix, whoever eats it, would have the upset stomch like anything else. Not that I am asking you to seriously do it, but in college i lived in a fraternity house and our stuff kept disappearing so my roomie had his gf made exlax brownies and he put them in the fridge, the thief was caught the next day.

hahaha :rotfl:

nice job…i’ll tell my brother abt it :smiley:

did u guys get in anykinda trouble tho, bcaz of that?

when you go home…pack up some food to bring back to the uni. :smiley:

nice…our uni requirement was that you had to live in the dorms the first year…after a certain amount of credits you can move into an on campus studio apt.

i agree...it really does.

I never stayed in dorms during undergrad but then hafta move out b/c of med skool thats when I tasted the life living alone on one's own :D