Don't you wanna just drive?

sometime i feel like getting away from all friends and friends and keep driving, however the country i live in one get from corner to another in 2 hours :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: Don’t you wanna just drive?

The country I live in , ladies can’t drive :grumpy:
How’s that ?

Re: Don't you wanna just drive?

but then you can change the country i cant cos mine is the best . :D

no, i never want to drive away.. i rather fly, too bad i don’t have wings or i’d be long gone from here :naak:

I can and you cant :hoonh: wht kinda strategy is tht :snooty:

mai itna vadda ho gya bt mujhe drive krni aati hi ni. .:bummer: :teary1:

aap guitar he baja leyte hain bari baat hai :hehe:

Bas traffic na ho aur petrol free. And powerrrrrrrrrrrr.

par menu gaddi chalani ni aundi naa. .agr kabhi apko date pe le jaana ho to kya guitar pe baith kr chalogi mere sath?;)? bolo bolo:fatee:?? hain jee?:blush:

a random road trip to no where. Sounds good haha

Yes if my dad gets me a car :naraz:

^jump in with me ;)

There are days I want to drive for miles and miles with no destination in mind...................

do u live in Swaziland? :D

i would rather be chauffeured around in a stretched limo than driving myself! :D

ya I’d love to.. only if gas price goes down to $ 1:99 again :naak:

that prolly will never happen…why don’t do it on the cheap? hitch a ride like i plan to do lol :smiley:

nai.. I kinda like driving alone at odd hrss… like say after midnight :bummer:

chor uchakkoN se Dar nahiiN lagtaa? vaise, i prefer doing long distance driving overnight. :slight_smile:

shub shub bolain.. I Alhumdullilah havnt come across any yet

and, u must keep it that way...we are all better of without them...vaise, maiN Khowaab meN aksar choroN kii piTaaii karte huye dekhtaa huN :D