Don't you wanna just drive?

Re: Don't you wanna just drive?

bhai ji agr gari achi ho or mosam bra e piara ho to mera dil krta hy k canal road pr windows neechay kr k lmbi drive keru bri refreshing c hwa ati hy

Re: Don’t you wanna just drive?

:shoaby: Where are we headed :smooth:

no destination. we keep going, and going aaaand going. Just you, me and the open road :cool:

I need a driver too :naraz:

Maintain speed in 43-51 mph range for least fuel consumption

thats exactly what i wanna do all the time.

Naah i live in the arabian deserts :P

You can jump in with me in my Cadillac convertible just bought :smiley:

Sounds like a plan :smooth:

hey :hugz:

no more driving plz :(

kemmmm

dnt want to drive tomorrow .. :crying:

What I would give to get a car :hinna: and get behind the wheel again :smooth:

new drivers look for work so they could get a chance to drive but later on they avoid all contacts with any work! :smiley: what a transformation in a year or so! :slight_smile:

Lol… I guess I’ll have to wait a while :hinna:

Driving license + Money/credit card #, that’s wat the rent a car company always ask from me … :frowning:

:hehe: Former is not a problem.. the latter hmm inshaAllah that problem will be alleviated soon enough :smooth: Then its just me and the road…

btw u can drive for me :D, i hve to drive 700km yesterday :frowning:

:frowning:

its toooo hot nowadays for a convertible:no:

woh bhi desert mai :teary2: