Yeah real tanned in July last year. But dont I look cunning with my specs on??
[pics removed]
Yeah real tanned in July last year. But dont I look cunning with my specs on??
[pics removed]
Re: Dont I look cunning?
noooooooooooooooo
you look
mmmmmmmmmmmmmm
mmmmm
mmmmmmm
sophisticated
Gulp!
shukran gazeelan.... but where from :-|
bas ap mujhay achi lagay na ![]()
Masha allah , u look very intelligent, smart and good looking ;)
dekhaaaaaaaa new
Looking good :k:
you look like my 6th grade science teacher. she would pinch our ears for not doing :nerdy wala icon:
^ he he, reminds me of a customer’s comment yesterday. he was so happy the way I explained him what he needed and said, “Thank you so much. You explained it like a teacher covering every point.” I was ![]()
you look so different from yr older picture…the weight gain actually looks good on you..:k:
oh but you mean the older picture was good or this one?
dunno, last one was blurred so cant say...this is nicer i suppose...as for cunning, no way...:p
ooooh and i thought i weighed more in the past than now. oh then i guess im gonna gain some more in next coupla months. had payaas with paratha today
Told dad he said it was his favourite food. I said, id bring some for him. he said noooo way, he’s not supposed to eat that stuff anymore. i said im gonna eat until i reach the stage he is at now.
naaah…i want this July pictures…![]()
you look mashallah sai mature.
Looking good TNW
why do you remind me of some math teacher in this pic :D
what do you mean, youfriend?
yeah hiccy, 28 pe bhi mature nahi hun gi tau phir kab.
Haris, cz once upon a time, i was a math teacher wannabe also :D
Looking good :k:
aww MashAllah you look likeyour 19 MashAllah :biggthumb
Moti-vating? ![]()
sophisticate pose/looks indeed :k: