Dont I look cunning?

Re: Dont I look cunning?

Nice!

looking good mashaAllah :hug:

lol you look like those aunties from the dramas that cause all the problems in some sweet girl’s marraige :hehe:

actually u r the one who always sound like an auntie to me … see how this (^) comment reveals the desi auntie side of u.

messing :smiley:

You look like one of my French teachers from back in school. She was a right dragon :p

^ talk abt being mean :p

ooh mashaAllah nice picture :) You look really nice.

looking good :)

hmmmmm … u got personality like teacher … :rolleyes:

You look like an aged aunty. Wear brighter colors.

nopes but as a angry younge girl :) with innocent eyes :) u r spreading ur magic every where ;)

u look SOPHISTICATED ANTY JAAAN, i mean like sweet but not jolly :S .. and ur garment design is kinda old skool.

you dont look cunning, infact you dont look good in this picture

You look good in other pics :k:

thank you thank you thank you all :blush:

“lol you look like those aunties from the dramas that cause all the problems in some sweet girl’s marraige.”

Haii Allahhh… bibi jee, yeh kya keh rahi hein aap. Mein aur larai?? Toba toba, kitni buri baat hai innocent look

:devil:

PCG - someone else told me not to wear black, white, grey, beige and dull colors so now i dont.

Janwar - Everyone tells me that I have “angry eyes”.

Hey Codey - konsi picture mein achi lagti hun??? :blush:

you look older then 28 ... probably the expression on your face. smile more. :)

Tannno.. Achi lagging..

not really cunning? :confused:

Those ‘aunties’ have name : Bibi Jamalo :-p

TNWB**:
your hairs looks rusty… don’t let them wet again in oxygen!

rest you look ok, no cunning shunning :-p

oh and PLZ GROW YOU SOME HAIR for ur own good.

Althea - I rarely smile anymore. But I still try :slight_smile:

Gizzy - I’ve changed so much. If not now, maybe I would have a cunning look soon.

but but but Dadaa Abbaa… i like some change on the top of my head every few months. ok this time i wont bleach only color grin

Bombastic, it’s getting shorter and shorter. guess id also try “bald look” someday :roman:

U look Like U :D